2018 UCSD
M Water Polo Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Triton Invitational
Sat, Sep 01 TBA UC San Diego All Day
Sun, Sep 02 TBA UC San Diego All Day
 
Sat, Sep 08 TBA Irvine All Day
Wed, Sep 12 Cal Lutheran Thousand Oaks 2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 13 UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara 12:00 PM
Wed, Sep 19 Long Beach State UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 22 Fresno Pacific * UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Wed, Sep 26 Loyola Marymount * UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 28 Air Force * Colorado Springs, CO 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 05 California Baptist * UC San Diego 6:00 PM
MPSF Invitational
Fri, Oct 12 TBA Stanford All Day
Sat, Oct 13 TBA Stanford All Day
Sun, Oct 14 TBA Stanford All Day
 
Fri, Oct 19 Concordia * UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27 Princeton UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Thu, Nov 01 Santa Clara * Santa Clara 3:00 PM
Sat, Nov 03 UC Davis * Davis 4:00 PM
Sat, Nov 10 Sunset San Diego (exhibition) UC San Diego 10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 10 The Olympic Club (exhibition) UC San Diego 12:00 PM
WWPA Championship
Fri, Nov 16 TBA Fresno (Fresno Pacific) All Day
Sat, Nov 17 TBA Fresno (Fresno Pacific) All Day
Sun, Nov 18 TBA Fresno (Fresno Pacific) All Day
NCAA Opening Round
Sat, Nov 24 TBA TBA TBA
Thu, Nov 29 TBA TBA TBA
NCAA Championship
Sat, Dec 01 TBA Stanford TBA
Sun, Dec 02 TBA Stanford TBA
* Conference Games