2007 UCSD
W Soccer Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT UCSD Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Aug 26 Nebraska-Omaha 5 6 UC San Diego 7:00 p.m. 3 - 1(W)
Sun, Sep 02 Hawaii Pacific 5 - Honolulu, HI 4:00 p.m. 5 - 0(W)
Tue, Sep 04 BYU-Hawaii 3 - Laie, HI 4:00 p.m. 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 07 Cal State San Bernardino * 3 - San Bernardino 1:30 p.m. 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Sep 09 Cal Poly Pomona * 3 - Pomona 3:00 p.m. 2 - 1(W)
Fri, Sep 14 Cal State Monterey Bay * 2 - UC San Diego 4:30 p.m. 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Sep 16 San Francisco State * 2 - UC San Diego 2:30 p.m. 3 - 0(W)
Wed, Sep 19 Cal State Dominguez Hills * 2 - Carson 4:30 p.m. 0 - 0(T) 2OT
Sun, Sep 23 Cal State L.A. * 2 - UC San Diego 12:00 p.m. 2 - 1(W)
Fri, Oct 05 Humboldt State * 4 - Arcata 12:30 p.m. 2 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 07 Sonoma State * 4 - Rohnert Park 12:30 p.m. 1 - 0(W)
Wed, Oct 10 Cal State Dominguez Hills * 6 25 UC San Diego 7:00 p.m. 0 - 1(L)
Fri, Oct 12 Cal State L.A. * 6 - Los Angeles 7:00 p.m. 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 19 Chico State * 16 - UC San Diego 4:30 p.m. 0 - 1(L)
Sun, Oct 21 Cal State Stanislaus * 16 - UC San Diego 2:30 p.m. 4 - 0(W)
Tue, Oct 30 Cal State San Bernardino * 17 - UC San Diego 7:00 p.m. 0 - 0(T) 2OT
CCAA Championship Tournament
Fri, Nov 02 Cal State L.A. 17 - Carson 11:00 a.m. 1 - 2(L)
NCAA Division II National Championship Tournament
Thu, Nov 08 Cal State Dominguez Hills - - Seattle, Wash. 7:00 p.m. 1 - 2(L) OT
* Conference Games