Use this form to unsubscribe from ALL email from ucsdtritons.com.

Email Address:
 
 
Saturday, March 28
Baseball at Sonoma State
4 - 1 (W)
Rohnert Park
Baseball at Sonoma State
3 - 5 (L) (7)
Rohnert Park
Sunday, March 29
Baseball at Sonoma State
11:00 AM
Rohnert Park
Thursday, April 02
Baseball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, April 03
Baseball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 04
Baseball at Cal Poly Pomona
12:00 PM
Pomona
Baseball at Cal Poly Pomona
3:30 PM
Pomona
Tuesday, April 07
Baseball vs. Azusa Pacific
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, April 10
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 11
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
3:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, April 12
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Friday, April 17
Baseball at Cal State Stanislaus
6:00 PM
Turlock
Saturday, April 18
Baseball at Cal State Stanislaus
2:00 PM
Turlock
Baseball at Cal State Stanislaus
5:30 PM
Turlock
New Triton Ballpark AD