2010 Women's Water Polo Statistics
Release: Tuesday 01/26/2010 
by UCSD
Courtesy: -
Cap Student-Athlete Goals Assists Steals
2 Kirsten Bates 66 27

51

3 Delaney Keane 1 0 0
4 Felicia Orozco 24 23 3
5 T.C. Coles 11 4 6
6 Stephanie Sasaki 2 6 15
7 Stephanie Bocian 9 12 28
         
9 Audra Bloom 53 40 65
10 Ali McNamara 0 0 0
11 Kelsey Schultz 2 0 0
12 Stephanie Heinrich 58 21 22
14 Audrey Mitchell 3 1 2
15 Jessica Tran 32 17 23
17 Hanalei Crowell 49 47 39
19 Kim McComas 4 13 12
20 Ebey Sorenson 2 1 2

Cap Student-Athlete Saves
1 Markayla Quane 330
1 Kristen Ostosh 6
1 Allie Taylor 28
     

Statistics Updated on 05.04.10

Friday, February 24
W Water Polo at UCLA
12:30 PM
Irvine
Saturday, February 25
W Water Polo at TBD
TBA
Irvine
Sunday, February 26
W Water Polo at TBD
TBA
Irvine
Friday, March 03
W Water Polo at Indiana
3:30 PM
Cambridge, MA
Saturday, March 04
W Water Polo at Harvard
8:15 AM
Cambridge, MA
W Water Polo at Iona
2:30 PM
Cambridge, MA
Sunday, March 05
W Water Polo at Princeton
6:15 AM
Cambridge, MA
W Water Polo at Siena
10:00 AM
Cambridge, MA
Friday, March 10
W Water Polo vs. CSUN
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 11
W Water Polo at Bucknell
8:00 AM
San Diego
W Water Polo at Wagner
1:00 PM
San Diego
Sunday, March 12
W Water Polo at Indiana
8:00 AM
San Diego
W Water Polo at Chapman
2:15 PM
San Diego
WWP Triton Invite 2017