stop
Photo by: Jimmy Gekas/Sideline Studios
Colin Porter, Justin Brue, Matt Bailey and Ryan Peters.
UCSD/Pacifica Men's Basketball Game Canceled
Release: Monday 12/16/2012 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - Sunday's men's basketball game between UC San Diego and Pacifica University at RIMAC Arena was canceled as Pacifica was unable to compete due to student-athlete eligibility issues.

UCSD is off until Sunday, Dec. 30 when it hosts California Collegiate Athletic Association opponent Cal State San Bernardino at 6 p.m.

-- UCSDtritons.com --

Friday, January 30
M Basketball vs. Cal State East Bay
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 31
M Basketball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 06
M Basketball at Chico State
7:30 PM
Chico
Saturday, February 07
M Basketball at Cal State Stanislaus
7:30 PM
Turlock
Friday, February 13
M Basketball at San Francisco State
7:30 PM
San Francisco
Saturday, February 14
M Basketball at Sonoma State
7:30 PM
Rohnert Park
Friday, February 20
M Basketball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 21
M Basketball vs. Cal State L.A.
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 26
M Basketball at Humboldt State
7:30 PM
Arcata
Saturday, February 28
M Basketball at Cal State San Bernardino
7:30 PM
San Bernardino