2013 UCSD Invitational
Release: Tuesday 09/15/2013 
by UCSD

 Friday and Saturday, September 13 & 14, 2013

Day Passes Available at Door
UCSD students free
$8 adults
$5 visiting students/seniors

RIMAC Arena - Directions

 

Participating Teams

 

 

Match Schedule

Friday, September 13

Court 1

 

Court 2

Match

Opponents

Time/Results

 

Match

Opponents

Time/Results

1 CBU vs. CSUDH  CSUDH 3-2
Live Stats

 

2 CSUSB vs. FPU  FPU 3-2
Live Stats
3  CPP vs. UAA UAA 3-2
Live Stats

 

4 CSUDH vs. PLNU CSUDH 3-0
Live Stats
5  UCSD vs. CBU  UCSD 3-1
Live Stats

 

6 CSUSB vs. UAA CSUSB 3-0
Live Stats
7  CPP vs. FPU FPU 3-1
Live Stats

 

     
8  UCSD vs. PLNU  UCSD 3-0
Live Stats

 

     

Saturday, September 14

Court 1

 

Court 2

Match

Opponents

Time/Results

 

Match

Opponents

Time/Results

9 CSUDH vs. FPU CSUDH 3-0
Live Stats

 

10 CBU vs. CPP CBU 3-2
Live Stats
11  CSUSB vs. PLNU PLNU 3-2
Live Stats

 

12 CSUDH vs. UAA CSUDH 3-2
Live Stats
13 UCSD vs. FPU  UCSD 3-1
Live Stats

 

14 CPP vs. PLNU  CPP 3-2
Live Stats
15  CBU vs. CSUSB CSUSB 3-2
Live Stats

 

     
16 UCSD vs. UAA UCSD 3-0
Live Stats

 

     


all matches at RIMAC Arena
all times Pacific
click results for box scores
All-Tournament Team

 

Saturday, October 25
W Volleyball at Cal State L.A.
7:00 PM
Los Angeles
Friday, October 31
W Volleyball vs. San Francisco State
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, November 01
W Volleyball vs. Sonoma State
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, November 05
W Volleyball at Cal Poly Pomona
7:00 PM
Pomona
Friday, November 07
W Volleyball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, November 08
W Volleyball vs. Humboldt State
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, November 14
W Volleyball at Cal State East Bay
7:00 PM
Hayward
Saturday, November 15
W Volleyball at Cal State Monterey Bay
7:00 PM
Seaside
Thursday, November 20
W Volleyball at NCAA West Regionals
TBA
TBA
2014 NCAA MWP Champs (mid-ad)
Birch Aquarium (mid-ad)