stop
Photo by: Ken Grosse/UCSD Athletics
Thursday's Women's Tennis Match vs. Concordia Canceled
Release: Thursday 02/06/2014 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - Due to inclement weather in the San Diego area, Thursday's women's tennis match between 17th-ranked UC San Diego and Concordia (Calif.) has been canceled.

The No. 1 and No. 2 doubles matches were played before it was halted by the rain, with the Tritons taking both of the wins. 

The match was originally scheduled for a 2 p.m. start at Northview Tennis Courts on the UCSD campus.

No makeup date has been announced.

The Tritons host No. 27 Azusa Pacific on Friday, Feb. 7, at 3 p.m. 

#TritonsRising

 

Wednesday, January 25
W Tennis at Cal State Fullerton (exhibition)
1:30 PM
Fullerton
Saturday, January 28
W Tennis at University of San Diego (exhibition)
11:00 AM
San Diego
Saturday, February 04
W Tennis vs. Redlands
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 05
W Tennis vs. Cal Poly
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 10
W Tennis vs. Azusa Pacific
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 11
W Tennis at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
12:00 PM
Claremont
Wednesday, February 15
W Tennis vs. Point Loma
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 18
W Tennis vs. Stanislaus State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, February 21
W Tennis vs. Eastern Michigan
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)