Photo by: Ken Grosse/UCSD Athletics
Thursday's Women's Tennis Match vs. Concordia Canceled
Release: Thursday 02/06/2014 

LA JOLLA, Calif. - Due to inclement weather in the San Diego area, Thursday's women's tennis match between 17th-ranked UC San Diego and Concordia (Calif.) has been canceled.

The No. 1 and No. 2 doubles matches were played before it was halted by the rain, with the Tritons taking both of the wins. 

The match was originally scheduled for a 2 p.m. start at Northview Tennis Courts on the UCSD campus.

No makeup date has been announced.

The Tritons host No. 27 Azusa Pacific on Friday, Feb. 7, at 3 p.m. 



Monday, March 26
W Tennis vs. Williams
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, March 27
W Tennis vs. San Jose State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Thursday, March 29
W Tennis at Stanislaus State
2:00 PM
Friday, March 30
W Tennis at Sonoma State
12:00 PM
Rohnert Park
Thursday, April 05
W Tennis vs. Point Loma
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Monday, April 09
W Tennis at Concordia (CA)
2:00 PM
Friday, April 13
W Tennis vs. Azusa Pacific
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 14
W Tennis at Cal State LA
12:00 PM
Los Angeles
Diversity and Inclusion