stop
Photo by: Ken Grosse/UCSD Athletics
UCSD’s Game Against Bucknell Cancelled
Release: Thursday 02/13/2014 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. – The UC San Diego women’s water polo game against Bucknell, scheduled for Friday, Feb. 14 in Lewisburg, PA, has been cancelled due to travel issues.

The Tritons are still scheduled to compete in the Bison Invitational on Saturday, Feb. 15 and Sunday, Feb. 16 in Lewisburg, PA. UCSD opens the tournament against (t) No. 20 Michigan at 10 a.m. Saturday before facing No. 8 Princeton at 3 p.m. The Tritons conclude the tournament with games on Sunday against George Washington (5 a.m.) and (t) No. 20 Wagner (10 a.m.).

The tournament homepage with the schedule/results can be found by clicking here.

#TritonsRising

Thursday, February 05
W Water Polo vs. Hartwick
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 07
W Water Polo vs. TBD
TBA
UC San Diego
W Water Polo vs. Marist
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 08
W Water Polo vs. TBD
TBA
UC San Diego
W Water Polo vs. TBD
TBA
UC San Diego
Friday, February 13
W Water Polo at Azusa Pacific
6:00 PM
Davis
Saturday, February 14
W Water Polo at UC Davis
8:00 AM
Davis
W Water Polo at California
12:00 PM
Davis
Sunday, February 15
W Water Polo at Pacific
10:30 AM
Stockton
Saturday, February 21
W Water Polo at UCI Invitational
All Day
Irvine
Friday, February 27
W Water Polo vs. Long Beach State
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 01
W Water Polo at UC Santa Barbara
9:30 AM
Santa Barbara
W Water Polo at Cal State Bakersfield
1:00 PM
Santa Barbara
WWP Triton Invite 2014