Photo by: Ken Grosse/UCSD Athletics
Match vs. Stanislaus State Postponed Until Sunday
Release: Saturday 02/18/2017 

LA JOLLA, Calif. - Saturday's women's tennis match between the University of California San Diego and Stanislaus State in La Jolla has been postponed until Sunday, Feb. 19 at 1 p.m. due to inclement weather.

UC San Diego, ranked 13th nationally, holds a 4-0 record so far this season. Stanislaus State, ranked 50th in NCAA Division II, is 2-1.

Sunday's match at Northview Courts features free admission as well as free parking.


Monday, March 26
W Tennis vs. Williams
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, March 27
W Tennis vs. San Jose State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Thursday, March 29
W Tennis at Stanislaus State
2:00 PM
Friday, March 30
W Tennis at Sonoma State
12:00 PM
Rohnert Park
Thursday, April 05
W Tennis vs. Point Loma
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Monday, April 09
W Tennis at Concordia (CA)
2:00 PM
Friday, April 13
W Tennis vs. Azusa Pacific
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 14
W Tennis at Cal State LA
12:00 PM
Los Angeles
Diversity and Inclusion