stop
Photo by: Ken Grosse/UCSD Athletics
Tennis Matches vs. Valdosta State Cancelled Due to Weather
Release: Thursday 03/30/2017 
by UCSD

PENSACOLA, Fla. – Thursday’s UC San Diego men’s and women’s tennis matches against Valdosta State at the University of West Florida have been cancelled due to thunder and lightning in the Florida Panhandle.

The ninth-ranked UCSD women (14-2) stay in Pensacola to face No. 6 West Florida on March 31. The match will begin at 5 a.m. PT.             

The Triton men (8-9), ranked 12th nationally, return to La Jolla to host No. 40 Hawaii-Hilo at 1 p.m on April 2 at Northview Courts.

#AllForOne

Sunday, February 18
W Tennis at Hawaii Pacific
2:00 PM
Kona, HI
Saturday, February 24
W Tennis vs. Cal State LA
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, February 27
W Tennis at Point Loma
3:00 PM
San Diego (Point Loma)
Friday, March 02
W Tennis vs. Villanova
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 04
W Tennis vs. Dominican
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, March 06
W Tennis vs. Furman
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 09
W Tennis vs. Hawaii Pacific
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 11
W Tennis vs. West Florida
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, March 15
W Tennis vs. Colorado State
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion