Photo by: UCSD
Match at Point Loma Postponed to Wednesday, February 28th
Release: Tuesday 02/27/2018 

LA JOLLA, Calif. - Due to rain in San Diego, Tuesday's women's tennis match at Point Loma has been postponed until Wednesday, Feb. 28 at 3 p.m.

UC San Diego (4-4) is currently ranked 14th nationally, while Point Loma (6-2) checks in at No. 22.

The Tritons are coming off a 7-2 victory against West Region rival Cal State LA on Feb. 24.

Wednesday's match can be followed by live video.


Monday, March 26
W Tennis vs. Williams
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, March 27
W Tennis vs. San Jose State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Thursday, March 29
W Tennis at Stanislaus State
2:00 PM
Friday, March 30
W Tennis at Sonoma State
12:00 PM
Rohnert Park
Thursday, April 05
W Tennis vs. Point Loma
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Monday, April 09
W Tennis at Concordia (CA)
2:00 PM
Friday, April 13
W Tennis vs. Azusa Pacific
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 14
W Tennis at Cal State LA
12:00 PM
Los Angeles
Diversity and Inclusion