Photo by: Ken Grosse/UCSD Athletics
Triton Community Service
Release: Wednesday 12/19/2011 

The UC San Diego Department of Athletics is committed to actively participating in the community through a variety of outreach events and services. Student-athletes from 23 sports participate in a wide range of service and outreach programs in and around the San Diego area and beyond.

Annual UCSD Athletics Community Outreach Projects

Recent Events

For More Information Contact

UC San Diego Athletics
858-532-5892 or

Tuesday, October 13
M Golf at Day Two
All Day
Rohnert Park (Foxtail)
Thursday, October 15
M Water Polo at Long Beach State
6:00 PM
Long Beach
W Volleyball at Cal State Monterey Bay
7:00 PM
Friday, October 16
W Soccer at Humboldt State
12:30 PM
M Soccer at Humboldt State
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 17
Swimming & Diving vs. Blue vs. Gold (exhibition)
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Sunday, October 18
M Soccer at Sonoma State
11:30 AM
Rohnert Park
W Soccer at Sonoma State
2:00 PM
Rohnert Park
W Volleyball at Cal Poly Pomona
5:00 PM
Monday, October 19
M Golf at Day One
All Day
Seaside (Bayonet and Black Horse)
Tuesday, October 20
M Golf at Day Two
All Day
Seaside (Bayonet and Black Horse)
Wednesday, October 21
M Soccer vs. Cal State San Marcos
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
W Soccer vs. Cal State San Marcos
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, October 22
M Water Polo vs. Air Force
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, October 23
W Tennis at CSUN Fall Invitational
All Day
Jr Triton Club
Diversity and Inclusion