stop
Photo by: Ken Grosse/UCSD Athletics
Triton Community Service
Release: Monday 12/19/2011 
by UCSD

The UC San Diego Department of Athletics is committed to actively participating in the community through a variety of outreach events and services. Student-athletes from 23 sports participate in a wide range of service and outreach programs in and around the San Diego area and beyond.

Annual UCSD Athletics Community Outreach Projects

Recent Events

For More Information Contact

UC San Diego Athletics
858-532-5892 or tritons@ucsd.edu

Thursday, May 24
Track & Field at Day One
7:30 AM
Charlotte, NC
Friday, May 25
Swimming & Diving at Speedo Grand Challenge
All Day
Irvine
Track & Field at Day Two
6:30 AM
Charlotte, NC
W Rowing at Day One (Heats)
8:36 AM
Sarasota, FL
Saturday, May 26
Track & Field at Day Three
7:30 AM
Charlotte, NC
W Rowing at Day Two (Repechage)
7:36 AM
Sarasota, FL
Sunday, May 27
W Rowing at Day Three (Finals)
TBA
Sarasota, FL
Baseball at Texas A&M Kingsville
12:00 PM
Cary, NC (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
Tuesday, May 29
Baseball at Columbus State/Mercyhurst
TBA
Cary, NC (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
Wednesday, May 30
Baseball at NCAA Championship
TBA
Cary, NC (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
Friday, June 01
M Rowing at Day One
All Day
Princeton, NJ
Saturday, June 02
M Rowing at Day Two
All Day
Princeton, NJ
Sunday, June 03
M Rowing at Day Three
All Day
Princeton, NJ
Diversity and Inclusion