2007 UC San Diego Men's Soccer Media Guide
Release: Wednesday 11/04/2009 
by UCSD
Thursday, October 26
M Soccer at Cal State East Bay
4:30 PM
Hayward
Saturday, October 28
M Soccer at Cal State Monterey Bay
2:00 PM
Seaside
Tuesday, October 31
M Soccer at First Round
TBA
TBD
Friday, November 03
M Soccer vs. Semifinals
TBA
UC San Diego
Sunday, November 05
M Soccer vs. Final
TBA
UC San Diego
Thursday, November 09
M Soccer at First Round
TBA
TBD
Saturday, November 11
M Soccer at Second Round
TBA
TBD
Thursday, November 16
M Soccer at Third Round
TBA
TBD
Saturday, November 18
M Soccer at Quarterfinals
TBA
TBD
Diversity and Inclusion