Athletes to Business Schedule - Winter 2010
Release: Tuesday 12/01/2009 
by UCSD

The UC San Diego Athletic Department is in its third year of collaborating with Athletes to Business, a company that specializes in preparing and assisting student-athletes make the transition from college to the corporate world (http://athletestobusiness.com) On the dates listed below, Athletes to Business will have representatives available in the UCSD Athletic offices to meet with student-athletes on a drop-in basis.

Tuesday, Jan. 12                       11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Jan. 27                  6:00 to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, Feb. 9                        11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Feb. 24                  6:00 to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, March 9                      11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Student-athletes wishing to make individual appointments may do so by contacting Howie Jacobson of Athletes to Business via e-mail at hjacobson@athletestobusiness.com.

Monday, April 23
M Golf at Day One
8:00 AM
Chico (Butte Creek)
Tuesday, April 24
M Golf at Day Two
8:00 AM
Chico (Butte Creek)
Wednesday, April 25
M Golf at Day Three
8:00 AM
Chico (Butte Creek)
Thursday, April 26
Baseball vs. Cal State LA
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, April 27
Track & Field at Day One
TBA
Irvine (UCI)
W Water Polo vs. TBA
TBA
UC San Diego
Softball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
1:00 PM
Carson
Softball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
3:00 PM
Carson
Baseball vs. Cal State LA
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 28
W Tennis at NCAA First/Second Rounds
All Day
TBA
M Rowing at Day One
All Day
Rancho Cordova
W Water Polo vs. TBA
TBA
UC San Diego
Track & Field at Day Two
TBA
Irvine (UCI)
W Rowing at Day One
7:00 AM
Rancho Cordova
Softball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
12:00 PM
Carson
Diversity and Inclusion