Athletes to Business Schedule - Winter 2010
Release: Thursday 12/01/2009 
by UCSD

The UC San Diego Athletic Department is in its third year of collaborating with Athletes to Business, a company that specializes in preparing and assisting student-athletes make the transition from college to the corporate world (http://athletestobusiness.com) On the dates listed below, Athletes to Business will have representatives available in the UCSD Athletic offices to meet with student-athletes on a drop-in basis.

Tuesday, Jan. 12                       11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Jan. 27                  6:00 to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, Feb. 9                        11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Feb. 24                  6:00 to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, March 9                      11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Student-athletes wishing to make individual appointments may do so by contacting Howie Jacobson of Athletes to Business via e-mail at hjacobson@athletestobusiness.com.

Wednesday, October 29
M Tennis at So Cal Intercollegiate Championships
All Day
Los Angeles
Thursday, October 30
M Soccer vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
W Soccer vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, October 31
M Water Polo at UC Davis
6:00 PM
Davis
W Volleyball vs. San Francisco State
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, November 01
M Water Polo at Santa Clara
1:00 PM
Santa Clara
W Volleyball vs. Sonoma State
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, November 02
W Soccer at First Round
TBA
TBD
M Soccer at First Round
TBA
TBD
Fencing at IFCSC Duals
10:00 AM
Pasadena
Wednesday, November 05
W Volleyball at Cal Poly Pomona
7:00 PM
Pomona
Thursday, November 06
M Water Polo vs. Long Beach State
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Basketball at Loyola Marymount (exhibition)
7:00 PM
Los Angeles
Friday, November 07
W Soccer at Semifinals/Final
TBA
Turlock
M Soccer at Semifinals/Final
TBA
Turlock
2014 NCAA MWP Champs (mid-ad)
Birch Aquarium (mid-ad)