Athletes to Business Schedule - Winter 2010
Release: Tuesday 12/01/2009 
by UCSD

The UC San Diego Athletic Department is in its third year of collaborating with Athletes to Business, a company that specializes in preparing and assisting student-athletes make the transition from college to the corporate world (http://athletestobusiness.com) On the dates listed below, Athletes to Business will have representatives available in the UCSD Athletic offices to meet with student-athletes on a drop-in basis.

Tuesday, Jan. 12                       11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Jan. 27                  6:00 to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, Feb. 9                        11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Feb. 24                  6:00 to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, March 9                      11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Student-athletes wishing to make individual appointments may do so by contacting Howie Jacobson of Athletes to Business via e-mail at hjacobson@athletestobusiness.com.

Monday, December 29
Swimming & Diving at San Diego State (W)/Air Force/Incarnate Word
2:00 PM
San Diego
Friday, January 02
W Basketball vs. Cal State Stanislaus
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
M Basketball vs. Cal State Stanislaus
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 03
Swimming & Diving vs. Grand Canyon/Incarnate Word/San Diego State (W)
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Basketball vs. Chico State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
M Basketball vs. Chico State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, January 04
Swimming & Diving vs. Colorado Mesa/Missouri S&T (M)/San Jose State (W)
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, January 07
M Volleyball at Concordia
7:00 PM
Irvine
Friday, January 09
Fencing at North American Cup
8:00 AM
Salt Lake City, UT
W Basketball vs. Sonoma State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
M Basketball vs. Sonoma State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 10
Swimming & Diving at Loyola Marymount (W)/CSU Bakersfield
12:00 PM
Los Angeles
M Volleyball at Grand Canyon
1:00 PM
Phoenix, AZ
W Basketball vs. San Francisco State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
M Basketball vs. San Francisco State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Triton Jam 2015