Athletes to Business Schedule - Winter 2010
Release: Tuesday 12/01/2009 
by UCSD

The UC San Diego Athletic Department is in its third year of collaborating with Athletes to Business, a company that specializes in preparing and assisting student-athletes make the transition from college to the corporate world (http://athletestobusiness.com) On the dates listed below, Athletes to Business will have representatives available in the UCSD Athletic offices to meet with student-athletes on a drop-in basis.

Tuesday, Jan. 12                       11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Jan. 27                  6:00 to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, Feb. 9                        11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Feb. 24                  6:00 to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, March 9                      11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Student-athletes wishing to make individual appointments may do so by contacting Howie Jacobson of Athletes to Business via e-mail at hjacobson@athletestobusiness.com.

Friday, November 24
W Basketball at Azusa Pacific vs. Cal State San Marcos
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Basketball vs. Dominican
5:00 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball at Western Washington
7:30 PM
Bellingham, WA
Saturday, November 25
W Basketball at Cal State San Marcos vs. Dominican
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball at Alaska Fairbanks
2:30 PM
Bellingham, WA (WWU)
W Basketball vs. Azusa Pacific
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, November 29
Swimming & Diving at U.S. Winter Nationals
All Day
Columbus, OH (Ohio State)
Thursday, November 30
W Volleyball at NCAA West Regional
TBA
TBA
W Basketball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, December 01
Swimming & Diving at San Diego State (W)/Pepperdine (W)
2:00 PM
San Diego (Aztec Aquaplex)
Saturday, December 02
W Basketball at Cal State San Marcos
5:30 PM
San Marcos
Men's Basketball at Cal State San Marcos
7:30 PM
San Marcos
Thursday, December 07
W Volleyball at NCAA Championship
TBA
TBA
Friday, December 08
W Basketball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion