stop
Photo by: Ken Grosse/UCSD Athletics
Thursday's Women's Tennis Match vs. Concordia Canceled
Release: Thursday 02/06/2014 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - Due to inclement weather in the San Diego area, Thursday's women's tennis match between 17th-ranked UC San Diego and Concordia (Calif.) has been canceled.

The No. 1 and No. 2 doubles matches were played before it was halted by the rain, with the Tritons taking both of the wins. 

The match was originally scheduled for a 2 p.m. start at Northview Tennis Courts on the UCSD campus.

No makeup date has been announced.

The Tritons host No. 27 Azusa Pacific on Friday, Feb. 7, at 3 p.m. 

#TritonsRising

 

Tuesday, February 28
W Tennis vs. Concordia
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 03
W Tennis vs. Villanova
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 05
W Tennis vs. Georgetown
11:30 AM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 10
W Tennis vs. Emory
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 12
W Tennis vs. Sonoma State
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, March 14
W Tennis vs. Rollins
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, March 16
W Tennis vs. St. Edward's
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 17
W Tennis vs. Academy of Art
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, March 28
W Tennis at Columbus State
2:00 PM
Columbus, GA
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)