stop
Photo by: Ken Grosse/UCSD Athletics
Triton Community Service
Release: Monday 12/19/2011 
by UCSD

The UC San Diego Department of Athletics is committed to actively participating in the community through a variety of outreach events and services. Student-athletes from 23 sports participate in a wide range of service and outreach programs in and around the San Diego area and beyond.

Annual UCSD Athletics Community Outreach Projects

Recent Events

For More Information Contact

UC San Diego Athletics
858-532-5892 or tritons@ucsd.edu

Monday, May 22
Baseball at Dixie State
8 - 6 (W)
Azusa
Thursday, May 25
Track & Field at Day One
TBA
Tampa, FL
Friday, May 26
Track & Field at Day Two
TBA
Tampa, FL
W Rowing at Day One
8:00 AM
West Windsor, NJ
Saturday, May 27
Track & Field at Day Three
TBA
Tampa, FL
W Rowing at Day Two
7:30 AM
West Windsor, NJ
Sunday, May 28
W Rowing at Day Three
6:00 AM
West Windsor, NJ
Baseball at St. Thomas Aquinas
12:00 PM
Grand Prairie, TX (The Ballpark in Grand Prairie)
Monday, May 29
Baseball at NCAA Championship
TBA
Grand Prairie, TX (The Ballpark in Grand Prairie)
Friday, June 02
M Rowing at Day One
All Day
Rancho Cordova
Saturday, June 03
M Rowing at Day Two
All Day
Rancho Cordova
Sunday, June 04
M Rowing at Day Three
All Day
Rancho Cordova
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)