stop
Photo by: UCSD
The lights were on at Triton Ballpark on Friday night but the weather did not cooperate.
Baseball Exhibition Postponed to Saturday
Release: Wednesday 01/25/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - The UC San Diego baseball team's second of three exhibition games in the lead-up to Opening Night was postponed due to rain on Friday, Jan. 25.

The contest with Cal State San Marcos was scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. at Triton Ballpark, but the weather made conditions unplayable. The teams will try again at 2 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 26, at Triton Ballpark. Admission and parking are free.

-- UCSDtritons.com --

Saturday, September 20
M Soccer vs. Azusa Pacific
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 26
M Soccer at Cal State L.A.
4:30 PM
Los Angeles
Sunday, September 28
M Soccer vs. Cal Poly Pomona
11:30 AM
UC San Diego
Friday, October 03
M Soccer vs. Cal State San Bernardino
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, October 05
M Soccer at Chico State
11:30 AM
Chico
Friday, October 10
M Soccer vs. Cal State Stanislaus
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, October 12
M Soccer vs. Cal State East Bay
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, October 17
M Soccer at Cal State Monterey Bay
12:30 PM
Seaside
Sunday, October 19
M Soccer at San Francisco State
11:30 AM
San Francisco
2014 NCAA MWP Champs (mid-ad)
Birch Aquarium (mid-ad)