stop
Photo by: UCSD
Friday, Saturday Games vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills Moved Due to Weather
Release: Friday 04/13/2012 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - Friday night's baseball game between UC San Diego and Cal State Dominguez Hills at Triton Ballpark has been postponed until Monday due to inclement weather. In addition, Saturday's doubleheader in Carson will now be played Sunday.

Friday's game, the second of a four-game series, will be played Monday, Apr. 16 at 6 p.m. in La Jolla. Saturday's twinbill has been shifted to Sunday, Apr. 15 at Toro Field with the first game slated to start at noon.

UCSD won Thursday's series opener, 3-1, at Triton Ballpark.

- UCSDtritons.com -

Friday, April 17
Baseball at Cal State Stanislaus
6:00 PM
Turlock
Saturday, April 18
Baseball at Cal State Stanislaus
2:00 PM
Turlock
Baseball at Cal State Stanislaus
5:30 PM
Turlock
Sunday, April 19
Baseball at Cal State Stanislaus
12:00 PM
Turlock
Tuesday, April 21
Baseball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, April 30
Baseball at Cal State L.A.
6:00 PM
Los Angeles
Friday, May 01
Baseball at Cal State L.A.
6:00 PM
Los Angeles
Saturday, May 02
Baseball vs. Cal State L.A.
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State L.A.
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, May 07
Baseball at CCAA Championship
TBA
Stockton (Klein Family Field)
Thursday, May 14
Baseball at NCAA West Regional
TBA
TBD
New Triton Ballpark AD