stop
Photo by: UCSD
Friday, Saturday Games vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills Moved Due to Weather
Release: Friday 04/13/2012 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - Friday night's baseball game between UC San Diego and Cal State Dominguez Hills at Triton Ballpark has been postponed until Monday due to inclement weather. In addition, Saturday's doubleheader in Carson will now be played Sunday.

Friday's game, the second of a four-game series, will be played Monday, Apr. 16 at 6 p.m. in La Jolla. Saturday's twinbill has been shifted to Sunday, Apr. 15 at Toro Field with the first game slated to start at noon.

UCSD won Thursday's series opener, 3-1, at Triton Ballpark.

- UCSDtritons.com -

Thursday, April 27
Baseball at Cal State LA
6:00 PM
Los Angeles
Friday, April 28
Baseball at Cal State LA
6:00 PM
Los Angeles
Saturday, April 29
Baseball vs. Cal State LA
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State LA
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, May 04
Baseball at Cal State San Bernardino
3:00 PM
San Bernardino
Friday, May 05
Baseball at Cal State San Bernardino
3:00 PM
San Bernardino
Saturday, May 06
Baseball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, May 10
Baseball at CCAA Championship
TBA
Stockton (Banner Island Ballpark)
Thursday, May 18
Baseball at NCAA West Regional
TBA
TBD
New Triton Ballpark AD