stop
Photo by: UCSD
Friday, Saturday Games vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills Moved Due to Weather
Release: Friday 04/13/2012 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - Friday night's baseball game between UC San Diego and Cal State Dominguez Hills at Triton Ballpark has been postponed until Monday due to inclement weather. In addition, Saturday's doubleheader in Carson will now be played Sunday.

Friday's game, the second of a four-game series, will be played Monday, Apr. 16 at 6 p.m. in La Jolla. Saturday's twinbill has been shifted to Sunday, Apr. 15 at Toro Field with the first game slated to start at noon.

UCSD won Thursday's series opener, 3-1, at Triton Ballpark.

- UCSDtritons.com -

Sunday, February 01
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
10:30 AM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Monday, February 02
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, February 03
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 06
Baseball vs. Colorado Mesa
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 07
Baseball vs. Colorado Mesa
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 13
Baseball vs. SF State
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 14
Baseball vs. SF State
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. SF State
3:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 15
Baseball vs. SF State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, February 17
Baseball vs. Point Loma
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 19
Baseball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
Carson
Friday, February 20
Baseball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
Carson
Saturday, February 21
Baseball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
New Triton Ballpark AD