stop
Photo by: UCSD
The lights were on at Triton Ballpark on Friday night but the weather did not cooperate.
Baseball Exhibition Postponed to Saturday
Release: Friday 01/25/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - The UC San Diego baseball team's second of three exhibition games in the lead-up to Opening Night was postponed due to rain on Friday, Jan. 25.

The contest with Cal State San Marcos was scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. at Triton Ballpark, but the weather made conditions unplayable. The teams will try again at 2 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 26, at Triton Ballpark. Admission and parking are free.

-- UCSDtritons.com --

Saturday, March 04
Baseball at Cal State East Bay
12:00 PM
Hayward
Baseball at Cal State East Bay
3:30 PM
Hayward
Sunday, March 05
Baseball at Cal State East Bay
11:00 AM
Hayward
Saturday, March 11
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 12
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, March 16
Baseball at SF State
2:00 PM
San Francisco
Friday, March 17
Baseball at SF State
11:00 AM
San Francisco
Baseball at SF State
2:30 PM
San Francisco
Saturday, March 25
Baseball vs. Sonoma State
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 26
Baseball vs. Sonoma State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Sonoma State
2:30 PM
UC San Diego
New Triton Ballpark AD