baseball  mm
stop
Photo by: UCSD
The men's foil squad - Eduard Zilinskiy, Mitchell Shulman and Keric Moore - did not lose any bouts Sunday.
Tritons Dominate at North/South Duals in Irvine
Release: Sunday 11/03/2013 
by UCSD

IRVINE, Calif. - The UC San Diego fencing team dominated Sunday at the North/South Duals, going undefeated on both the men's and women's sides.

The UCSD men and women posted 27-0 records, defeating teams from UC Irvine, UC Santa Barbara, UCLA and USC.

The Tritons' men's foil squad, consisting of junior Keric Moore, freshman Mitchell Shulman and sophomore Eduard Zilinskiy, did not lose a single bout.

The event was hosted by UC Irvine.

Up next, UCSD hosts its annual BladeRunner on Nov. 16 and Nov. 17 to conclude its fall season.

Men's Team Scores
UC San Diego 27-0
UCLA 26-1
UC Santa Barbara 25-2
USC 25-2
UC Irvine 23-4

Women's Team Scores
UC San Diego 27-0
UCLA 26-1
UC Irvine 25-2
USC 25-2
UC Santa Barbara 24-3

#TritonsRising

Friday, March 06
Baseball vs. Chico State
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 07
Baseball vs. Chico State
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Chico State
3:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 08
Baseball vs. Chico State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 21
Baseball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 22
Baseball at Cal State San Bernardino
12:00 PM
San Bernardino
Baseball at Cal State San Bernardino
3:30 PM
San Bernardino
Friday, March 27
Baseball at Sonoma State
2:00 PM
Rohnert Park
Saturday, March 28
Baseball at Sonoma State
11:00 AM
Rohnert Park
Baseball at Sonoma State
2:30 PM
Rohnert Park
Sunday, March 29
Baseball at Sonoma State
11:00 AM
Rohnert Park
Thursday, April 02
Baseball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, April 03
Baseball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
New Triton Ballpark AD