stop
Photo by: UCSD
The men's foil squad - Eduard Zilinskiy, Mitchell Shulman and Keric Moore - did not lose any bouts Sunday.
Tritons Dominate at North/South Duals in Irvine
Release: Sunday 11/03/2013 
by UCSD

IRVINE, Calif. - The UC San Diego fencing team dominated Sunday at the North/South Duals, going undefeated on both the men's and women's sides.

The UCSD men and women posted 27-0 records, defeating teams from UC Irvine, UC Santa Barbara, UCLA and USC.

The Tritons' men's foil squad, consisting of junior Keric Moore, freshman Mitchell Shulman and sophomore Eduard Zilinskiy, did not lose a single bout.

The event was hosted by UC Irvine.

Up next, UCSD hosts its annual BladeRunner on Nov. 16 and Nov. 17 to conclude its fall season.

Men's Team Scores
UC San Diego 27-0
UCLA 26-1
UC Santa Barbara 25-2
USC 25-2
UC Irvine 23-4

Women's Team Scores
UC San Diego 27-0
UCLA 26-1
UC Irvine 25-2
USC 25-2
UC Santa Barbara 24-3

#TritonsRising

Thursday, February 23
Baseball vs. Cal State San Marcos
8 - 0 (W)
UC San Diego
Friday, February 24
Baseball vs. Cal State San Marcos
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 25
Baseball at Cal State San Marcos
11:00 AM
San Marcos
Baseball at Cal State San Marcos
2:30 PM
San Marcos
Saturday, March 04
Baseball at Cal State East Bay
12:00 PM
Hayward
Baseball at Cal State East Bay
3:30 PM
Hayward
Sunday, March 05
Baseball at Cal State East Bay
11:00 AM
Hayward
Saturday, March 11
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 12
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, March 16
Baseball at SF State
2:00 PM
San Francisco
Friday, March 17
Baseball at SF State
11:00 AM
San Francisco
Baseball at SF State
2:30 PM
San Francisco
New Triton Ballpark AD