stop
Photo by: UCSD
The lights were on at Triton Ballpark on Friday night but the weather did not cooperate.
Baseball Exhibition Postponed to Saturday
Release: Monday 01/25/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - The UC San Diego baseball team's second of three exhibition games in the lead-up to Opening Night was postponed due to rain on Friday, Jan. 25.

The contest with Cal State San Marcos was scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. at Triton Ballpark, but the weather made conditions unplayable. The teams will try again at 2 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 26, at Triton Ballpark. Admission and parking are free.

-- UCSDtritons.com --

Wednesday, March 04
W Tennis vs. Villanova
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 07
W Tennis vs. Sonoma State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 08
W Tennis vs. Cal State Stanislaus
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, March 10
W Tennis vs. West Florida
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, March 11
W Tennis vs. Seton Hall
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 14
W Tennis vs. Hawaii Pacific
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, March 24
W Tennis vs. Middlebury
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Thursday, March 26
W Tennis at UC Davis
11:00 AM
Davis
Friday, March 27
W Tennis at Academy of Art
2:00 PM
San Francisco
Saturday, March 28
W Tennis at Sonoma State
12:00 PM
Rohnert Park
Spirit Night 2015