stop
Photo by: UCSD
The lights were on at Triton Ballpark on Friday night but the weather did not cooperate.
Baseball Exhibition Postponed to Saturday
Release: Friday 01/25/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - The UC San Diego baseball team's second of three exhibition games in the lead-up to Opening Night was postponed due to rain on Friday, Jan. 25.

The contest with Cal State San Marcos was scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. at Triton Ballpark, but the weather made conditions unplayable. The teams will try again at 2 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 26, at Triton Ballpark. Admission and parking are free.

-- UCSDtritons.com --

Tuesday, March 28
W Tennis at Columbus State
2:00 PM
Columbus, GA
Thursday, March 30
W Tennis at Valdosta State
11:00 AM
Pensacola, FL
Friday, March 31
W Tennis at West Florida
6:00 AM
Pensacola, FL
Monday, April 03
W Tennis vs. Hawaii-Hilo
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, April 06
W Tennis at Point Loma
3:00 PM
San Diego
Wednesday, April 12
W Tennis at Azusa Pacific
1:30 PM
Azusa
Saturday, April 15
W Tennis vs. Cal State LA
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)
2017 MBB West Regional Button
2017 NCAA Swim Central