stop
Photo by: UCSD
The men's foil squad - Eduard Zilinskiy, Mitchell Shulman and Keric Moore - did not lose any bouts Sunday.
Tritons Dominate at North/South Duals in Irvine
Release: Sunday 11/03/2013 
by UCSD

IRVINE, Calif. - The UC San Diego fencing team dominated Sunday at the North/South Duals, going undefeated on both the men's and women's sides.

The UCSD men and women posted 27-0 records, defeating teams from UC Irvine, UC Santa Barbara, UCLA and USC.

The Tritons' men's foil squad, consisting of junior Keric Moore, freshman Mitchell Shulman and sophomore Eduard Zilinskiy, did not lose a single bout.

The event was hosted by UC Irvine.

Up next, UCSD hosts its annual BladeRunner on Nov. 16 and Nov. 17 to conclude its fall season.

Men's Team Scores
UC San Diego 27-0
UCLA 26-1
UC Santa Barbara 25-2
USC 25-2
UC Irvine 23-4

Women's Team Scores
UC San Diego 27-0
UCLA 26-1
UC Irvine 25-2
USC 25-2
UC Santa Barbara 24-3

#TritonsRising

Thursday, February 26
W Tennis at Concordia
9 - 0 (W)
Irvine
Saturday, February 28
W Tennis at Cal State L.A.
11:00 AM
Los Angeles
Wednesday, March 04
W Tennis vs. Villanova
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 07
W Tennis vs. Sonoma State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 08
W Tennis vs. Cal State Stanislaus
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, March 10
W Tennis vs. West Florida
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, March 11
W Tennis vs. Seton Hall
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 14
W Tennis vs. Hawaii Pacific
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, March 24
W Tennis vs. Middlebury
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Thursday, March 26
W Tennis at UC Davis
11:00 AM
Davis
Friday, March 27
W Tennis at Academy of Art
2:00 PM
San Francisco
Spirit Night 2015