stop
Photo by: UCSD
The lights were on at Triton Ballpark on Friday night but the weather did not cooperate.
Baseball Exhibition Postponed to Saturday
Release: Wednesday 01/25/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - The UC San Diego baseball team's second of three exhibition games in the lead-up to Opening Night was postponed due to rain on Friday, Jan. 25.

The contest with Cal State San Marcos was scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. at Triton Ballpark, but the weather made conditions unplayable. The teams will try again at 2 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 26, at Triton Ballpark. Admission and parking are free.

-- UCSDtritons.com --

Friday, September 19
W Volleyball vs. Cal State L.A.
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, September 20
W Volleyball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 26
W Volleyball at Sonoma State
7:00 PM
Rohnert Park
Saturday, September 27
W Volleyball at San Francisco State
7:00 PM
San Francisco
Thursday, October 02
W Volleyball at Humboldt State
7:00 PM
Arcata
Saturday, October 04
W Volleyball at Cal State San Bernardino
7:00 PM
San Bernardino
Friday, October 10
W Volleyball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay (Reis Cup)
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, October 11
W Volleyball vs. Cal State East Bay
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, October 17
W Volleyball at Chico State
7:00 PM
Chico
2014 NCAA MWP Champs (mid-ad)
Birch Aquarium (mid-ad)