Photo by: UCSD
The lights were on at Triton Ballpark on Friday night but the weather did not cooperate.
Baseball Exhibition Postponed to Saturday
Release: Friday 01/25/2013 

LA JOLLA, Calif. - The UC San Diego baseball team's second of three exhibition games in the lead-up to Opening Night was postponed due to rain on Friday, Jan. 25.

The contest with Cal State San Marcos was scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. at Triton Ballpark, but the weather made conditions unplayable. The teams will try again at 2 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 26, at Triton Ballpark. Admission and parking are free.

-- --

Friday, October 28
W Volleyball at Cal Poly Pomona
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 29
W Volleyball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, November 04
W Volleyball at Chico State
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 05
W Volleyball at Stanislaus State
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 12
W Volleyball at Cal State San Marcos
1:00 PM
San Marcos
Thursday, November 17
W Volleyball at Quarterfinals
San Bernardino
Friday, November 18
W Volleyball at Semifinals
San Bernardino
Saturday, November 19
W Volleyball at Final
San Bernardino
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)