stop
Photo by: UCSD
The lights were on at Triton Ballpark on Friday night but the weather did not cooperate.
Baseball Exhibition Postponed to Saturday
Release: Monday 01/25/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - The UC San Diego baseball team's second of three exhibition games in the lead-up to Opening Night was postponed due to rain on Friday, Jan. 25.

The contest with Cal State San Marcos was scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. at Triton Ballpark, but the weather made conditions unplayable. The teams will try again at 2 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 26, at Triton Ballpark. Admission and parking are free.

-- UCSDtritons.com --

Friday, February 12
M Volleyball at UC Santa Barbara
7:00 PM
Santa Barbara (Rob Gym)
Saturday, February 13
M Volleyball at UCLA
7:00 PM
Los Angeles (John Wooden Center)
Wednesday, February 17
M Volleyball at Long Beach State
7:00 PM
Long Beach
Friday, February 19
M Volleyball at CSUN
7:00 PM
Northridge
Saturday, February 20
M Volleyball vs. Holy Names
5:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 25
M Volleyball vs. Stanford
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, March 02
M Volleyball vs. Pepperdine
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 04
M Volleyball at UC Irvine
7:00 PM
Irvine
Saturday, March 05
M Volleyball vs. UC Irvine
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion