stop
Photo by: UCSD
The lights were on at Triton Ballpark on Friday night but the weather did not cooperate.
Baseball Exhibition Postponed to Saturday
Release: Friday 01/25/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - The UC San Diego baseball team's second of three exhibition games in the lead-up to Opening Night was postponed due to rain on Friday, Jan. 25.

The contest with Cal State San Marcos was scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. at Triton Ballpark, but the weather made conditions unplayable. The teams will try again at 2 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 26, at Triton Ballpark. Admission and parking are free.

-- UCSDtritons.com --

Friday, January 20
M Volleyball vs. UC Irvine
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 21
M Volleyball at Concordia
7:00 PM
Irvine
Saturday, January 28
M Volleyball vs. Hope International
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, February 01
M Volleyball vs. Princeton
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 04
M Volleyball at USC
7:00 PM
Los Angeles (Galen Center)
Wednesday, February 08
M Volleyball vs. CSUN
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 10
M Volleyball vs. Hawai'i
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 11
M Volleyball vs. Long Beach State
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)