stop
Photo by: Jimmy Gekas/Sideline Studios
Colin Porter, Justin Brue, Matt Bailey and Ryan Peters.
UCSD/Pacifica Men's Basketball Game Canceled
Release: Sunday 12/16/2012 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - Sunday's men's basketball game between UC San Diego and Pacifica University at RIMAC Arena was canceled as Pacifica was unable to compete due to student-athlete eligibility issues.

UCSD is off until Sunday, Dec. 30 when it hosts California Collegiate Athletic Association opponent Cal State San Bernardino at 6 p.m.

-- UCSDtritons.com --

Friday, January 27
Men's Basketball at Stanislaus State
7:30 PM
Turlock
Saturday, January 28
Men's Basketball at Chico State
7:30 PM
Chico
Friday, February 03
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay (Spirit Night)
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 04
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State East Bay
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 09
Men's Basketball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
7:30 PM
Carson
Saturday, February 11
Men's Basketball at Cal State LA
7:30 PM
Los Angeles
Friday, February 17
Men's Basketball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 18
Men's Basketball vs. Humboldt State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)