stop
Photo by: UCSD
The lights were on at Triton Ballpark on Friday night but the weather did not cooperate.
Baseball Exhibition Postponed to Saturday
Release: Wednesday 01/25/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - The UC San Diego baseball team's second of three exhibition games in the lead-up to Opening Night was postponed due to rain on Friday, Jan. 25.

The contest with Cal State San Marcos was scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. at Triton Ballpark, but the weather made conditions unplayable. The teams will try again at 2 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 26, at Triton Ballpark. Admission and parking are free.

-- UCSDtritons.com --

Friday, January 02
M Basketball vs. Cal State Stanislaus
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 03
M Basketball vs. Chico State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, January 09
M Basketball vs. Sonoma State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 10
M Basketball vs. San Francisco State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, January 16
M Basketball at Cal State L.A.
7:30 PM
Los Angeles
Saturday, January 17
M Basketball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
7:30 PM
Carson
Friday, January 23
M Basketball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 24
M Basketball vs. Humboldt State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Triton Jam 2015