stop
Photo by: UCSD
The lights were on at Triton Ballpark on Friday night but the weather did not cooperate.
Baseball Exhibition Postponed to Saturday
Release: Friday 01/25/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - The UC San Diego baseball team's second of three exhibition games in the lead-up to Opening Night was postponed due to rain on Friday, Jan. 25.

The contest with Cal State San Marcos was scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. at Triton Ballpark, but the weather made conditions unplayable. The teams will try again at 2 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 26, at Triton Ballpark. Admission and parking are free.

-- UCSDtritons.com --

Friday, January 27
Men's Basketball at Stanislaus State
7:30 PM
Turlock
Saturday, January 28
Men's Basketball at Chico State
7:30 PM
Chico
Friday, February 03
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay (Spirit Night)
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 04
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State East Bay
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 09
Men's Basketball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
7:30 PM
Carson
Saturday, February 11
Men's Basketball at Cal State LA
7:30 PM
Los Angeles
Friday, February 17
Men's Basketball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 18
Men's Basketball vs. Humboldt State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)