stop
Photo by: UCSD
The lights were on at Triton Ballpark on Friday night but the weather did not cooperate.
Baseball Exhibition Postponed to Saturday
Release: Friday 01/25/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - The UC San Diego baseball team's second of three exhibition games in the lead-up to Opening Night was postponed due to rain on Friday, Jan. 25.

The contest with Cal State San Marcos was scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. at Triton Ballpark, but the weather made conditions unplayable. The teams will try again at 2 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 26, at Triton Ballpark. Admission and parking are free.

-- UCSDtritons.com --

Saturday, February 13
M Basketball vs. Stanislaus State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 18
M Basketball at Cal State San Marcos
7:30 PM
San Marcos
Friday, February 26
M Basketball vs. SF State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 27
M Basketball vs. Sonoma State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, March 01
M Basketball at Quarterfinals
TBA
TBA
Friday, March 04
M Basketball at Semifinals
TBA
Stockton
Saturday, March 05
M Basketball at Final
TBA
Stockton
Friday, March 11
M Basketball at NCAA Regionals
TBA
TBA
Spirit Night 2016