stop
Photo by: UCSD
The lights were on at Triton Ballpark on Friday night but the weather did not cooperate.
Baseball Exhibition Postponed to Saturday
Release: Friday 01/25/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - The UC San Diego baseball team's second of three exhibition games in the lead-up to Opening Night was postponed due to rain on Friday, Jan. 25.

The contest with Cal State San Marcos was scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. at Triton Ballpark, but the weather made conditions unplayable. The teams will try again at 2 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 26, at Triton Ballpark. Admission and parking are free.

-- UCSDtritons.com --

Friday, February 12
W Basketball vs. Chico State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 13
W Basketball vs. Stanislaus State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 18
W Basketball at Cal State San Marcos
5:30 PM
San Marcos
Friday, February 26
W Basketball vs. SF State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 27
W Basketball vs. Sonoma State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, March 01
W Basketball at TBA (quarterfinals)
TBA
TBA
Friday, March 04
W Basketball at TBA (semifinals)
TBA
Stockton
Saturday, March 05
W Basketball at TBA (final)
TBA
Stockton
Friday, March 11
W Basketball at NCAA Regionals
TBA
TBA
Diversity and Inclusion