stop
Photo by: UCSD
The lights were on at Triton Ballpark on Friday night but the weather did not cooperate.
Baseball Exhibition Postponed to Saturday
Release: Friday 01/25/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - The UC San Diego baseball team's second of three exhibition games in the lead-up to Opening Night was postponed due to rain on Friday, Jan. 25.

The contest with Cal State San Marcos was scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. at Triton Ballpark, but the weather made conditions unplayable. The teams will try again at 2 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 26, at Triton Ballpark. Admission and parking are free.

-- UCSDtritons.com --

Friday, August 25
W Soccer at University of San Diego (exhibition)
7:00 PM
San Diego
Thursday, August 31
W Soccer vs. Point Loma
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, September 02
W Soccer vs. Central Washington
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, September 05
W Soccer vs. Concordia Irvine
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 08
W Soccer at Colorado School of Mines
6:30 PM
Golden, CO
Sunday, September 10
W Soccer at Regis
11:00 AM
Denver, CO
Friday, September 15
W Soccer vs. Chico State
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion