stop
Photo by: UCSD
The lights were on at Triton Ballpark on Friday night but the weather did not cooperate.
Baseball Exhibition Postponed to Saturday
Release: Friday 01/25/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - The UC San Diego baseball team's second of three exhibition games in the lead-up to Opening Night was postponed due to rain on Friday, Jan. 25.

The contest with Cal State San Marcos was scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. at Triton Ballpark, but the weather made conditions unplayable. The teams will try again at 2 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 26, at Triton Ballpark. Admission and parking are free.

-- UCSDtritons.com --

Thursday, September 01
W Soccer vs. Azusa Pacific
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, September 06
W Soccer at Point Loma
4:30 PM
San Diego
Friday, September 09
W Soccer vs. Regis
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, September 11
W Soccer vs. Colorado School of Mines
11:30 AM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, September 14
W Soccer at Western Washington
7:00 PM
Bellingham, WA
Friday, September 16
W Soccer at Central Washington
12:00 PM
Ellensburg, WA
Wednesday, September 21
W Soccer at Cal State San Marcos
12:30 PM
San Marcos
Diversity and Inclusion