stop
Photo by: UCSD
The lights were on at Triton Ballpark on Friday night but the weather did not cooperate.
Baseball Exhibition Postponed to Saturday
Release: Wednesday 01/25/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - The UC San Diego baseball team's second of three exhibition games in the lead-up to Opening Night was postponed due to rain on Friday, Jan. 25.

The contest with Cal State San Marcos was scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. at Triton Ballpark, but the weather made conditions unplayable. The teams will try again at 2 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 26, at Triton Ballpark. Admission and parking are free.

-- UCSDtritons.com --

Friday, September 19
W Soccer at Cal State Dominguez Hills
6:00 PM
Carson
Monday, September 22
W Soccer vs. Cal State L.A.
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 26
W Soccer at Cal State L.A.
7:00 PM
Los Angeles
Sunday, September 28
W Soccer vs. Cal Poly Pomona
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, October 03
W Soccer vs. Cal State San Bernardino
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, October 05
W Soccer at Chico State
2:00 PM
Chico
Friday, October 10
W Soccer vs. Cal State Stanislaus
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, October 12
W Soccer vs. Cal State East Bay
11:30 AM
UC San Diego
2014 NCAA MWP Champs (mid-ad)
Birch Aquarium (mid-ad)