stop
Photo by: UCSD
The lights were on at Triton Ballpark on Friday night but the weather did not cooperate.
Baseball Exhibition Postponed to Saturday
Release: Friday 01/25/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - The UC San Diego baseball team's second of three exhibition games in the lead-up to Opening Night was postponed due to rain on Friday, Jan. 25.

The contest with Cal State San Marcos was scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. at Triton Ballpark, but the weather made conditions unplayable. The teams will try again at 2 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 26, at Triton Ballpark. Admission and parking are free.

-- UCSDtritons.com --

Friday, September 30
W Soccer vs. Sonoma State
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, October 02
W Soccer vs. Humboldt State
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, October 07
W Soccer at SF State
12:30 PM
San Francisco
Sunday, October 09
W Soccer at Cal State Monterey Bay
11:30 AM
Seaside
Friday, October 14
W Soccer vs. Cal State LA
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, October 16
W Soccer vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
11:30 AM
UC San Diego
Friday, October 21
W Soccer at Stanislaus State
7:00 PM
Turlock
Sunday, October 23
W Soccer at Cal State East Bay
2:00 PM
Hayward
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)