stop
Photo by: Ken Grosse/UCSD Athletics
Friday's Men's Tennis Match vs. Westmont Canceled
Release: Friday 02/08/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - Due to inclement weather in the San Diego area, Friday's men's tennis match between 21st-ranked UC San Diego and Westmont College has been canceled.

The match was originally scheduled for a 2 p.m. start at Northview Tennis Courts on the UCSD campus.

No makeup date has been announced.

The Tritons will next be in action on Tuesday, Feb. 12, at NCAA Division I UC Riverside. The match is slated for a 12:30 p.m. start at Andulka Park.

-- UCSDtritons.com -- 

Sunday, March 01
M Tennis vs. Holy Names
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Thursday, March 05
M Tennis vs. Pacific Coast Doubles
All Day
UC San Diego
M Tennis vs. Villanova (exhibition)
9:00 AM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 08
M Tennis vs. Georgetown
9:00 AM
UC San Diego
M Tennis at UC Irvine
5:00 PM
Irvine
Tuesday, March 10
M Tennis vs. West Florida
9:00 AM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 14
M Tennis vs. Hawaii Pacific
9:30 AM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, March 24
M Tennis at UC Davis
11:00 AM
Davis
Thursday, March 26
M Tennis at Sacramento State
TBA
Sacramento
Saturday, March 28
M Tennis at Sonoma State
11:00 AM
Rohnert Park
Sunday, March 29
M Tennis at Holy Names
10:30 AM
Oakland
Spirit Night 2015