stop
Photo by: PLNU
Friday's Men's Tennis Match at Point Loma Postponed
Release: Tuesday 04/13/2012 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - Due to inclement weather in the San Diego area, Friday's men's tennis match at Point Loma Nazarene has been postponed.

The match has tentatively been rescheduled for Friday, Apr. 20 at 2:30 p.m. at the PLNU Tennis Courts.

- UCSDtritons.com -

Thursday, March 05
M Tennis vs. Pacific Coast Doubles
All Day
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 08
M Tennis vs. Georgetown
9:00 AM
UC San Diego
M Tennis at UC Irvine
5:00 PM
Irvine
Tuesday, March 10
M Tennis vs. West Florida
9:00 AM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 14
M Tennis vs. Hawaii Pacific
9:30 AM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, March 24
M Tennis at UC Davis
11:00 AM
Davis
Thursday, March 26
M Tennis at Sacramento State
TBA
Sacramento
Saturday, March 28
M Tennis at Sonoma State
11:00 AM
Rohnert Park
Sunday, March 29
M Tennis at Holy Names
10:30 AM
Oakland
Wednesday, April 01
M Tennis vs. Concordia
3:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 04
M Tennis at Azusa Pacific
1:00 PM
Azusa
Spirit Night 2015