stop
Photo by: PLNU
Friday's Men's Tennis Match at Point Loma Postponed
Release: Friday 04/13/2012 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - Due to inclement weather in the San Diego area, Friday's men's tennis match at Point Loma Nazarene has been postponed.

The match has tentatively been rescheduled for Friday, Apr. 20 at 2:30 p.m. at the PLNU Tennis Courts.

- UCSDtritons.com -

Wednesday, February 04
M Tennis at Point Loma
2:00 PM
San Diego
Friday, February 06
M Tennis vs. Azusa Pacific
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 07
M Tennis at University of San Diego
10:00 AM
San Diego
Friday, February 13
M Tennis at BYU-Hawaii
1:00 PM
Kona, HI
Saturday, February 14
M Tennis at Hawaii-Hilo
3:00 PM
Kona, HI
Sunday, February 15
M Tennis at Hawaii Pacific
9:00 AM
Kona, HI
Monday, February 16
M Tennis at Hawaii-Hilo
9:00 AM
Hilo, HI
Friday, February 20
M Tennis vs. Western New Mexico
3:30 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 26
M Tennis vs. Sonoma State
2:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 28
M Tennis at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
11:30 AM
Claremont
Sunday, March 01
M Tennis vs. Holy Names
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Spirit Night 2015