stop
Photo by: UCSD
The lights were on at Triton Ballpark on Friday night but the weather did not cooperate.
Baseball Exhibition Postponed to Saturday
Release: Friday 01/25/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - The UC San Diego baseball team's second of three exhibition games in the lead-up to Opening Night was postponed due to rain on Friday, Jan. 25.

The contest with Cal State San Marcos was scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. at Triton Ballpark, but the weather made conditions unplayable. The teams will try again at 2 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 26, at Triton Ballpark. Admission and parking are free.

-- UCSDtritons.com --

Friday, February 24
M Tennis vs. Holy Names
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 26
M Tennis vs. Sonoma State
10:00 AM
UC San Diego
Thursday, March 02
M Tennis at Pacific Coast Doubles Championship
All Day
La Jolla
M Tennis vs. Villanova
9:00 AM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 04
M Tennis vs. Hawaii Pacific
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 05
M Tennis vs. Georgetown
10:00 AM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 11
M Tennis vs. Concordia
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 12
M Tennis vs. Bucknell
9:00 AM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, March 14
M Tennis vs. Western New Mexico
9:00 AM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)