stop
Photo by: Ken Grosse/UCSD Athletics
Friday's Men's Tennis Match vs. Westmont Canceled
Release: Friday 02/08/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - Due to inclement weather in the San Diego area, Friday's men's tennis match between 21st-ranked UC San Diego and Westmont College has been canceled.

The match was originally scheduled for a 2 p.m. start at Northview Tennis Courts on the UCSD campus.

No makeup date has been announced.

The Tritons will next be in action on Tuesday, Feb. 12, at NCAA Division I UC Riverside. The match is slated for a 12:30 p.m. start at Andulka Park.

-- UCSDtritons.com -- 

Sunday, March 26
M Tennis at Lynn
7:00 AM
Boca Raton, FL
Monday, March 27
M Tennis at Barry
11:00 AM
Miami Shores, FL
Wednesday, March 29
M Tennis at West Florida
10:00 AM
Pensacola, FL
Thursday, March 30
M Tennis at Valdosta State
12:00 PM
Pensacola, FL
Sunday, April 02
M Tennis vs. Hawaii-Hilo
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, April 07
M Tennis at Point Loma
3:00 PM
San Diego
Saturday, April 08
M Tennis at Sonoma State
1:30 PM
Rohnert Park
Saturday, April 15
M Tennis at Azusa Pacific
1:00 PM
Azusa
Saturday, April 22
M Tennis at Claremont Mudd-Scripps
1:00 PM
Claremont
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)
2017 MBB West Regional Button
2017 NCAA Swim Central