stop
Photo by: UCSD
The men's foil squad - Eduard Zilinskiy, Mitchell Shulman and Keric Moore - did not lose any bouts Sunday.
Tritons Dominate at North/South Duals in Irvine
Release: Sunday 11/03/2013 
by UCSD

IRVINE, Calif. - The UC San Diego fencing team dominated Sunday at the North/South Duals, going undefeated on both the men's and women's sides.

The UCSD men and women posted 27-0 records, defeating teams from UC Irvine, UC Santa Barbara, UCLA and USC.

The Tritons' men's foil squad, consisting of junior Keric Moore, freshman Mitchell Shulman and sophomore Eduard Zilinskiy, did not lose a single bout.

The event was hosted by UC Irvine.

Up next, UCSD hosts its annual BladeRunner on Nov. 16 and Nov. 17 to conclude its fall season.

Men's Team Scores
UC San Diego 27-0
UCLA 26-1
UC Santa Barbara 25-2
USC 25-2
UC Irvine 23-4

Women's Team Scores
UC San Diego 27-0
UCLA 26-1
UC Irvine 25-2
USC 25-2
UC Santa Barbara 24-3

#TritonsRising

Friday, February 12
M Tennis at Hawai'i Invitational
All Day
Honolulu, HI
Sunday, February 21
M Tennis vs. Holy Names
10:00 AM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 25
M Tennis vs. Western New Mexico
10:00 AM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 26
M Tennis vs. Sonoma State
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 28
M Tennis vs. Rollins
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, March 03
M Tennis vs. Pacific Coast Doubles Championship
All Day
UC San Diego
M Tennis vs. Villanova
9:00 AM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 05
M Tennis vs. Hawai'i Pacific
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 06
M Tennis vs. Barry
12:00 PM
San Diego (Rancho Valencia)
Monday, March 07
M Tennis vs. Georgetown
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion