stop
Photo by: UCSD
The lights were on at Triton Ballpark on Friday night but the weather did not cooperate.
Baseball Exhibition Postponed to Saturday
Release: Friday 01/25/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - The UC San Diego baseball team's second of three exhibition games in the lead-up to Opening Night was postponed due to rain on Friday, Jan. 25.

The contest with Cal State San Marcos was scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. at Triton Ballpark, but the weather made conditions unplayable. The teams will try again at 2 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 26, at Triton Ballpark. Admission and parking are free.

-- UCSDtritons.com --

Wednesday, January 25
W Tennis at Cal State Fullerton (exhibition)
1:30 PM
Fullerton
Thursday, January 26
Baseball vs. San Diego Christian (exhibition)
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, January 27
W Basketball at Stanislaus State
5:30 PM
Turlock
Men's Basketball at Stanislaus State
7:30 PM
Turlock
Saturday, January 28
W Tennis at University of San Diego (exhibition)
11:00 AM
San Diego
Swimming & Diving vs. University of San Diego (W)
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Basketball at Chico State
5:30 PM
Chico
M Volleyball vs. Hope International
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball at Chico State
7:30 PM
Chico
Tuesday, January 31
Baseball vs. Biola (exhibition)
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, February 01
M Volleyball vs. Princeton
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 03
Softball vs. Saint Martin's
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Tennis at UC Irvine
1:00 PM
Irvine
Softball vs. Dominican
2:30 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Concordia (OR)
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)