stop
Photo by: UCSD
The lights were on at Triton Ballpark on Friday night but the weather did not cooperate.
Baseball Exhibition Postponed to Saturday
Release: Friday 01/25/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - The UC San Diego baseball team's second of three exhibition games in the lead-up to Opening Night was postponed due to rain on Friday, Jan. 25.

The contest with Cal State San Marcos was scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. at Triton Ballpark, but the weather made conditions unplayable. The teams will try again at 2 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 26, at Triton Ballpark. Admission and parking are free.

-- UCSDtritons.com --

Thursday, October 26
M Tennis at SoCal Intercollegiate
All Day
Pasadena
M Soccer at Cal State East Bay
4:30 PM
Hayward
M Water Polo vs. Santa Clara
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Soccer at Cal State East Bay
7:00 PM
Hayward
Friday, October 27
W Volleyball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, October 28
W Soccer at Cal State Monterey Bay
11:30 AM
Seaside
Swimming & Diving vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Soccer at Cal State Monterey Bay
2:00 PM
Seaside
W Volleyball vs. Cal State East Bay
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, October 29
M Rowing at Princeton Chase
6:00 AM
Princeton, NJ
Tuesday, October 31
M Soccer at First Round
TBA
TBD
Thursday, November 02
Men's Basketball at San Diego State (exhibition)
7:00 PM
San Diego (SDSU)
Friday, November 03
M Soccer vs. Semifinals
TBA
UC San Diego
W Soccer vs. Semifinals
TBA
UC San Diego
Saturday, November 04
Fencing vs. BladeRunner
8:00 AM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Diversity and Inclusion