stop
Photo by: UCSD
The lights were on at Triton Ballpark on Friday night but the weather did not cooperate.
Baseball Exhibition Postponed to Saturday
Release: Friday 01/25/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. - The UC San Diego baseball team's second of three exhibition games in the lead-up to Opening Night was postponed due to rain on Friday, Jan. 25.

The contest with Cal State San Marcos was scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. at Triton Ballpark, but the weather made conditions unplayable. The teams will try again at 2 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 26, at Triton Ballpark. Admission and parking are free.

-- UCSDtritons.com --

Thursday, September 29
W Tennis at ITA Regional Championships
All Day
Azusa/Los Angeles
Friday, September 30
M Soccer vs. Sonoma State
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
M Water Polo at Air Force
6:30 PM
Colorado Springs, CO
W Volleyball at Cal State East Bay
7:00 PM
Hayward
W Soccer vs. Sonoma State
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, October 01
W Volleyball at Cal State Monterey Bay
7:00 PM
Seaside
Sunday, October 02
M Soccer vs. Humboldt State
11:30 AM
UC San Diego
W Soccer vs. Humboldt State
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Monday, October 03
M Golf at Day One
8:00 AM
Chico (Butte Creek)
Tuesday, October 04
M Golf at Day Two
8:00 AM
Chico (Butte Creek)
Friday, October 07
W Soccer at SF State
12:30 PM
San Francisco
M Water Polo at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
12:45 PM
Pomona
M Soccer at SF State
3:00 PM
San Francisco
M Water Polo at Pomona-Pitzer
7:00 PM
Pomona
W Volleyball vs. SF State
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)