Athletes to Business Schedule - Winter 2010
Release: Tuesday 12/01/2009 
by UCSD

The UC San Diego Athletic Department is in its third year of collaborating with Athletes to Business, a company that specializes in preparing and assisting student-athletes make the transition from college to the corporate world (http://athletestobusiness.com) On the dates listed below, Athletes to Business will have representatives available in the UCSD Athletic offices to meet with student-athletes on a drop-in basis.

Tuesday, Jan. 12                       11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Jan. 27                  6:00 to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, Feb. 9                        11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Feb. 24                  6:00 to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, March 9                      11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Student-athletes wishing to make individual appointments may do so by contacting Howie Jacobson of Athletes to Business via e-mail at hjacobson@athletestobusiness.com.

Thursday, October 26
M Tennis at SoCal Intercollegiate
All Day
Pasadena
M Soccer at Cal State East Bay
4:30 PM
Hayward
M Water Polo vs. Santa Clara
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Soccer at Cal State East Bay
7:00 PM
Hayward
Friday, October 27
W Volleyball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, October 28
W Soccer at Cal State Monterey Bay
11:30 AM
Seaside
Swimming & Diving vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Soccer at Cal State Monterey Bay
2:00 PM
Seaside
W Volleyball vs. Cal State East Bay
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, October 29
M Rowing at Princeton Chase
6:00 AM
Princeton, NJ
Tuesday, October 31
M Soccer at First Round
TBA
TBD
Thursday, November 02
Men's Basketball at San Diego State (exhibition)
7:00 PM
San Diego (SDSU)
Friday, November 03
M Soccer vs. Semifinals
TBA
UC San Diego
W Soccer vs. Semifinals
TBA
UC San Diego
Saturday, November 04
Fencing vs. BladeRunner
8:00 AM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Diversity and Inclusion