Athletes to Business Schedule - Winter 2010
Release: Wednesday 12/01/2009 
by UCSD

The UC San Diego Athletic Department is in its third year of collaborating with Athletes to Business, a company that specializes in preparing and assisting student-athletes make the transition from college to the corporate world (http://athletestobusiness.com) On the dates listed below, Athletes to Business will have representatives available in the UCSD Athletic offices to meet with student-athletes on a drop-in basis.

Tuesday, Jan. 12                       11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Jan. 27                  6:00 to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, Feb. 9                        11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Feb. 24                  6:00 to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, March 9                      11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Student-athletes wishing to make individual appointments may do so by contacting Howie Jacobson of Athletes to Business via e-mail at hjacobson@athletestobusiness.com.

Saturday, April 18
Softball at Cal State East Bay
2 - 5 (L)
Hayward
W Water Polo at San Diego State (Harper Cup)
3 - 6 (L)
San Diego
Softball at Cal State East Bay
0 - 8 (L) (5)
Hayward
Baseball at Cal State Stanislaus
10 - 0 (W)
Turlock
Baseball at Cal State Stanislaus
2 - 0 (W) (7)
Turlock
M Volleyball at UC Irvine
7:00 PM
Irvine
Sunday, April 19
Baseball at Cal State Stanislaus
12:00 PM
Turlock
Monday, April 20
M Golf at Day One
All Day
Stockton (Brookside)
Tuesday, April 21
M Golf at Day Two
All Day
Stockton (Brookside)
Baseball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, April 22
M Golf at Day Three
All Day
Stockton (Brookside)
Friday, April 24
W Water Polo at WWPA Championship
All Day
Geneva, Ohio
Track & Field vs. Day One
10:00 AM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Spirit Night 2015