Athletes to Business Schedule - Winter 2010
Release: Tuesday 12/01/2009 
by UCSD

The UC San Diego Athletic Department is in its third year of collaborating with Athletes to Business, a company that specializes in preparing and assisting student-athletes make the transition from college to the corporate world (http://athletestobusiness.com) On the dates listed below, Athletes to Business will have representatives available in the UCSD Athletic offices to meet with student-athletes on a drop-in basis.

Tuesday, Jan. 12                       11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Jan. 27                  6:00 to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, Feb. 9                        11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Feb. 24                  6:00 to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, March 9                      11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Student-athletes wishing to make individual appointments may do so by contacting Howie Jacobson of Athletes to Business via e-mail at hjacobson@athletestobusiness.com.

Thursday, September 03
M Soccer at Saint Martin's
4:00 PM
Lacey, WA
W Soccer vs. Concordia
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 04
W Volleyball at Colorado Mesa
10:45 AM
San Diego
W Volleyball at Concordia
5:45 PM
San Diego
Saturday, September 05
Cross Country at UC Irvine Invitational
8:30 AM
Irvine
M Water Polo vs. Pomona-Pitzer
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Soccer at Western Washington
1:00 PM
Bellingham, WA
W Volleyball at Regis
3:30 PM
San Diego
M Water Polo vs. Pacific
4:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Soccer vs. Point Loma
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Volleyball at Point Loma
8:00 PM
San Diego
Sunday, September 06
M Water Polo vs. Redlands
8:00 AM
UC San Diego
M Water Polo vs. California
1:20 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, September 08
M Soccer vs. Concordia
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, September 10
W Soccer at Azusa Pacific
5:00 PM
Azusa
Jr Triton Club
Diversity and Inclusion