Athletes to Business Schedule - Winter 2010
Release: Sunday 12/01/2009 
by UCSD

The UC San Diego Athletic Department is in its third year of collaborating with Athletes to Business, a company that specializes in preparing and assisting student-athletes make the transition from college to the corporate world (http://athletestobusiness.com) On the dates listed below, Athletes to Business will have representatives available in the UCSD Athletic offices to meet with student-athletes on a drop-in basis.

Tuesday, Jan. 12                       11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Jan. 27                  6:00 to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, Feb. 9                        11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Feb. 24                  6:00 to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, March 9                      11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Student-athletes wishing to make individual appointments may do so by contacting Howie Jacobson of Athletes to Business via e-mail at hjacobson@athletestobusiness.com.

Saturday, November 29
W Basketball at Cal State San Bernardino vs. Academy of Art
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Basketball vs. Azusa Pacific
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Basketball at Fort Lewis
4:00 PM
Golden, CO
M Water Polo vs. Brown (Play-In)
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, December 05
W Basketball at Cal State Monterey Bay
5:30 PM
Seaside
M Basketball at Cal State Monterey Bay
7:30 PM
Seaside
Saturday, December 06
Cross Country at NCAA Championships
7:30 AM
Louisville, KY
M Water Polo vs. UCLA vs. Brown/UCSD
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Water Polo at Stanford vs. USC/Whittier
3:10 PM
UC San Diego
W Basketball at Cal State East Bay
5:30 PM
Hayward
M Basketball at Cal State East Bay
7:30 PM
Hayward
Sunday, December 07
M Water Polo vs. Third Place Game
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Water Polo vs. Championship Game
3:10 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, December 12
W Basketball at Cal Poly Pomona
6:00 PM
Pomona
M Basketball at California Baptist
7:00 PM
Riverside
2014 NCAA MWP Champs (mid-ad)
Birch Aquarium (mid-ad)