Athletes to Business Schedule - Winter 2010
Release: Tuesday 12/01/2009 
by UCSD

The UC San Diego Athletic Department is in its third year of collaborating with Athletes to Business, a company that specializes in preparing and assisting student-athletes make the transition from college to the corporate world (http://athletestobusiness.com) On the dates listed below, Athletes to Business will have representatives available in the UCSD Athletic offices to meet with student-athletes on a drop-in basis.

Tuesday, Jan. 12                       11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Jan. 27                  6:00 to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, Feb. 9                        11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Feb. 24                  6:00 to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, March 9                      11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Student-athletes wishing to make individual appointments may do so by contacting Howie Jacobson of Athletes to Business via e-mail at hjacobson@athletestobusiness.com.

Thursday, January 19
W Basketball vs. Cal State San Marcos
84 - 60 (W)
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State San Marcos
67 - 72 (L)
UC San Diego
Friday, January 20
M Volleyball vs. UC Irvine
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 21
Swimming & Diving vs. California Baptist (Senior Day)
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Water Polo at Sonoma State
12:00 PM
Goleta
Baseball vs. Biola (exhibition)
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Tennis at San Diego State (exhibition)
4:00 PM
San Diego
W Water Polo at Hawai'i
5:10 PM
Goleta
M Volleyball at Concordia
7:00 PM
Irvine
Sunday, January 22
Fencing at San Diego Open
9:00 AM
San Diego, CA (Cathedral Catholic HS)
W Water Polo at Pacific
12:00 PM
Goleta
W Water Polo at UCLA
3:00 PM
Goleta
Wednesday, January 25
W Tennis at Cal State Fullerton (exhibition)
1:30 PM
Fullerton
Baseball vs. San Diego Christian (exhibition)
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, January 27
W Basketball at Stanislaus State
5:30 PM
Turlock
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)