Athletes to Business Schedule - Winter 2010
Release: Tuesday 12/01/2009 
by UCSD

The UC San Diego Athletic Department is in its third year of collaborating with Athletes to Business, a company that specializes in preparing and assisting student-athletes make the transition from college to the corporate world (http://athletestobusiness.com) On the dates listed below, Athletes to Business will have representatives available in the UCSD Athletic offices to meet with student-athletes on a drop-in basis.

Tuesday, Jan. 12                       11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Jan. 27                  6:00 to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, Feb. 9                        11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Feb. 24                  6:00 to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, March 9                      11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Student-athletes wishing to make individual appointments may do so by contacting Howie Jacobson of Athletes to Business via e-mail at hjacobson@athletestobusiness.com.

Tuesday, September 16
W Soccer at Point Loma
4:30 PM
San Diego
Wednesday, September 17
W Volleyball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, September 18
M Soccer vs. California Baptist
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 19
W Soccer at Cal State Dominguez Hills
6:00 PM
Carson
W Volleyball vs. Cal State L.A.
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, September 20
M Water Polo at NorCal Tournament
All Day
Stockton
M Soccer vs. Azusa Pacific
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Volleyball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Monday, September 22
W Soccer vs. Cal State L.A.
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 26
M Soccer at Cal State L.A.
4:30 PM
Los Angeles
M Water Polo vs. Fresno Pacific
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Soccer at Cal State L.A.
7:00 PM
Los Angeles
W Volleyball at Sonoma State
7:00 PM
Rohnert Park
Saturday, September 27
Cross Country at Stanford Invitational
9:00 AM
Stanford
W Volleyball at San Francisco State
7:00 PM
San Francisco
2014 NCAA MWP Champs (mid-ad)
Birch Aquarium (mid-ad)