stop
Photo by: Brock Scott/Scott Photo
Venue Change Announced for Thursday's Men's Water Polo Game
Release: Wednesday 11/06/2013 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. – The UC San Diego men’s water polo match against Long Beach State on Thursday, Nov. 7, has been moved to Corona del Mar High School. The game will start at 5:00 p.m. at Marian Bergeson Aquatic Center.

The address of Corona del Mar High School is 2101 Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach 92660. The cross streets are Jamboree Road and Ford Road. A full map can be found by clicking here.

The Tritons (12-11) wrap up regular season play this week against Long Beach State tomorrow before facing UC Irvine on Saturday at 1:00 p.m. at Anteater Aquatics Center.  

A complete season schedule is available here.

#TritonsRising

Saturday, September 03
M Water Polo vs. Stanford
8:00 AM
UC San Diego
M Water Polo vs. UCLA
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, September 08
M Water Polo at Iona
5:00 PM
Princeton, NJ
Friday, September 09
M Water Polo at Brown
12:30 PM
Princeton, NJ
Saturday, September 10
M Water Polo at Fordham
10:00 AM
Princeton, NJ
M Water Polo at Harvard
4:15 PM
Princeton, NJ
Thursday, September 15
M Water Polo at Cal Lutheran
5:00 PM
Thousand Oaks
Saturday, September 17
M Water Polo at UC Santa Barbara
12:00 PM
Santa Barbara
Wednesday, September 21
M Water Polo vs. Loyola Marymount
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 23
M Water Polo vs. Fresno Pacific
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion