Photos from the Championships 2013 Men's Psych Sheets
2013 Women's Psych Sheets
UCSD Record Book
LIVE Results
LIVE Video

The 2012-13 UC San Diego swimming and diving teams are aiming for gold at the NCAA Division II Championships, and you can join us every step of the way. Each day, we will post comments/analysis from student-athletes and coaches, as well as photos documenting the experience. Check back daily to catch up on how the teams and athletes are doing at the championships in Birmingham, Ala.

Friday, March 8, 2013 - Day 3

Thursday, March 7, 2013 - Day 2

Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - Day 1

Triton Insider - Championship Swimming Edition

NCAA Qualified Swimmers and Divers

Dari Watkins

Freshman (RS) - Seal Beach

Butterfly/Individual Medley

Dane Stassi

Sophomore - Irvine



Casey Adams

Senior - Mission Viejo

Breaststroke/Individual Medley


Anji Shakya (C)

Junior - Davis

Backstroke/Middle Distance

Amber Tan

Senior - San Gabriel

Sprint Freestyle


Alex Merrill

Junior - Surfside

Middle Distance/Sprint Freestyle


Adam Yen

Senior - San Jose

Butterfly/Individual Medley


Adam Rice

Senior - Atwater

Butterfly/Individual Medley


Erika Rodman

Junior - Lansdale, PA

Distance Freestyle



Jaclyn Amog

Sophomore - Walnut Creek





Jeremy Smith

Senior - Long Beach

IM/Butterfly/Distance Freestyle


Michael Leung

Freshman - Cupertino




Katherine Tse

Senior - Monterey Park

Sprint Freestyle



Julius Espiritu (C)

Senior - Campbell

Backstroke/Middle Distance



Naomi Thomas

Freshman - Burlingame

Butterfly/Individual Medley



Colleen Daley

Freshman - Rocklin

Sprint Freestyle



Sierra Robbins

Sophomore - Orinda

Sprint Freestyle/Backstroke



Beth Dong (C)

Senior - Long Beach




Nicholas Korth (C)

Junior - Valencia

Breaststroke/Individual Medley



Eva Chen

Sophomore - San Jose

Breaststroke/Individual Medley



Olivia Fountain

Senior - Orland

Butterfly/Backstroke/Sprint Free


Paul Li

Freshman - Fullerton

Distance Freestyle/IM



Reid McCallum

Junior - San Diego

Sprint Freestyle



Sandy Hon

Junior - El Monte



Tyler Runsten

Senior - Rocklin



Mercedes O'Brien

Senior - Galt

Breaststroke/Sprint Freestyle





Luke Calkins

Junior - Kansas City, KS











Diversity and Inclusion