2014 Women's Water Polo Season Stats
Release: Wednesday 02/05/2014 
by UCSD

 

# GOALIE               
SAVES ASSISTS STEALS
1 Courtney Miller 355 21 28
1 Alexsee Wilcox 53 1 6
1 Sam Pugh 0 0 0

 

# FIELD PLAYER         
GOALS ASSISTS STEALS
2 Rachel Brooks  7 2 6
3 Melissa Bartow  46 4 19
4 Karen Henry  4 4 7
6 Andie Nishimi  12 9 16
7 Alexis Wieseler  58 31 49
8 Nicole Gerwin  2 1 0
9 Allison Delgado  6 8 12
10 Connie Wu  0 3 6
11 Julia Kirkland 49 24 38
12 Sarah Lizotte 92 56 33
13 Leah Gonzales 26 36 32
14 Emma Sasson 14 16 7
15 Lauren Finwall  13 2 9
16 Jolene Guiliana  73 51 46
17 Lauren Boyer  21 9 21
18 Hanna Schneider  0 0 1
19 Lani Tittle  4 2 5
20 Rachel Emami  1 0 1
21 Anna Haley  0 0 0
22 Laurel Kistler  18 26 38
  TOTAL 446 306
 380


Last Updated: June 1, 2014

Friday, February 12
W Water Polo vs. Cal State East Bay
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 13
W Water Polo vs. TBA
TBA
UC San Diego
W Water Polo vs. Indiana
9:20 AM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 14
W Water Polo vs. TBA
TBA
UC San Diego
W Water Polo vs. TBA
TBA
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 27
W Water Polo at TBA
All Day
Irvine
Sunday, February 28
W Water Polo at TBA
All Day
Irvine
Friday, March 04
W Water Polo at La Verne
11:20 AM
Claremont
W Water Polo at Whittier
4:40 PM
Claremont
Saturday, March 05
W Water Polo at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
11:40 AM
Claremont
W Water Polo at Pomona-Pitzer
6:20 PM
Claremont
Sunday, March 06
W Water Polo at CSUN
12:00 PM
Northridge
Thursday, March 10
W Water Polo vs. Iona
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 12
W Water Polo at Bucknell
9:00 AM
San Diego
W Water Polo at Indiana
1:30 PM
San Diego
WWP Triton Invite 2016