stop
Photo by: Ken Grosse/UCSD Athletics
UCSD’s Game Against Bucknell Cancelled
Release: Thursday 02/13/2014 
by UCSD

LA JOLLA, Calif. – The UC San Diego women’s water polo game against Bucknell, scheduled for Friday, Feb. 14 in Lewisburg, PA, has been cancelled due to travel issues.

The Tritons are still scheduled to compete in the Bison Invitational on Saturday, Feb. 15 and Sunday, Feb. 16 in Lewisburg, PA. UCSD opens the tournament against (t) No. 20 Michigan at 10 a.m. Saturday before facing No. 8 Princeton at 3 p.m. The Tritons conclude the tournament with games on Sunday against George Washington (5 a.m.) and (t) No. 20 Wagner (10 a.m.).

The tournament homepage with the schedule/results can be found by clicking here.

#TritonsRising

Friday, February 24
W Water Polo at UCLA
12:30 PM
Irvine
Saturday, February 25
W Water Polo at TBD
TBA
Irvine
Sunday, February 26
W Water Polo at TBD
TBA
Irvine
Friday, March 03
W Water Polo at Indiana
3:30 PM
Cambridge, MA
Saturday, March 04
W Water Polo at Harvard
8:15 AM
Cambridge, MA
W Water Polo at Iona
2:30 PM
Cambridge, MA
Sunday, March 05
W Water Polo at Princeton
6:15 AM
Cambridge, MA
W Water Polo at Siena
10:00 AM
Cambridge, MA
Friday, March 10
W Water Polo vs. CSUN
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 11
W Water Polo at Bucknell
8:00 AM
San Diego
W Water Polo at Wagner
1:00 PM
San Diego
Sunday, March 12
W Water Polo at Indiana
8:00 AM
San Diego
W Water Polo at Chapman
2:15 PM
San Diego
WWP Triton Invite 2017