Photo by: Ken Grosse/UCSD Athletics
Sunday's Match vs. Sonoma State Canceled by Rain
Release: Sunday 02/26/2017 

LA JOLLA, Calif. - The Sunday, Feb. 26 men's tennis match between 14th-ranked University of California San Diego and Sonoma State has been canceled due to rain in the La Jolla area.

No make-up date has yet been set for the match-up between the two NCAA West Region teams.

UC San Diego, 5-3 so far this season, hosts Division I opponent Villanova on Thursday, March 2 at Northview Courts. Start time is set for 9 a.m.


Sunday, March 25
M Tennis at Holy Names
1:00 PM
Monday, March 26
M Tennis at Sonoma State
2:00 PM
Rohnert Park
Wednesday, March 28
M Tennis vs. Hawaii-Hilo
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Thursday, March 29
M Tennis vs. Middlebury
11:30 AM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, April 04
M Tennis vs. Concordia (CA)
2:30 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, April 10
M Tennis at Point Loma
3:00 PM
San Diego (PLNU)
Friday, April 13
M Tennis vs. Azusa Pacific
2:30 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion