spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Feb 28,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UCLA vs UC San Diego
Wed Mar 4,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs USC -
Fri Mar 6,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball California Baptist vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 7,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Ball State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 13,2015 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Stanford -
Fri Mar 27,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Hawai'i vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 28,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Hawai'i vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 3,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball CSUN vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 4,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Long Beach State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 10,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Santa Barbara -
Sat Apr 11,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UCLA -
Sat Apr 18,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Irvine -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Wednesday, March 04
W Tennis vs. Villanova
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Volleyball at USC
7:00 PM
Los Angeles
Thursday, March 05
M Tennis vs. Pacific Coast Doubles
All Day
UC San Diego
M Tennis vs. Villanova (exhibition)
9:00 AM
UC San Diego
W Basketball at Cal State San Bernardino (first round)
12:00 PM
Stockton
M Basketball at Cal State Stanislaus (first round)
5:30 PM
Stockton
Friday, March 06
W Basketball at Cal State Dominguez Hills (semifinal)
12:00 PM
Stockton
Softball vs. Sonoma State
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Water Polo at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
2:00 PM
Claremont
Softball vs. Sonoma State
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Basketball at Chico State (semifinal)
5:30 PM
Stockton
Baseball vs. Chico State
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Volleyball vs. California Baptist
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Water Polo at Pomona-Pitzer
7:20 PM
Claremont
Saturday, March 07
M Crew vs. San Diego City Championships
All Day
Mission Bay
Spirit Night 2015