Softball mm
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Apr 21,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball CSU San Bernardino vs UC San Diego
Fri Apr 24,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 24,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 25,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 25,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Thu Apr 30,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A. -
Fri May 1,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A. -
Sat May 2,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego -
Sat May 2,2015 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, April 24
Softball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 25
Softball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, May 01
Softball at CCAA Championship Tournament
TBA
Stockton
Friday, May 08
Softball at NCAA Regionals
TBA
TBA
Saturday, May 16
Softball at NCAA Super Regionals
TBA
TBA
Thursday, May 21
Softball at NCAA Finals
TBA
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Softball Seating Campaign (landscape)