spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 16,2018 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs McKendree
Sat Feb 17,2018 5:30 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Lindenwood
Fri Feb 23,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Santa Barbara -
Fri Mar 2,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Santa Barbara vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 3,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Ball State vs UC San Diego -
Wed Mar 7,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball USC vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 9,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Stanford -
Thu Mar 15,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Irvine -
Fri Mar 16,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 30,2018 10:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Hawai'i -
Sat Mar 31,2018 10:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Hawai'i -
Fri Apr 6,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Long Beach State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 7,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Long Beach State -
Fri Apr 13,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSUN -
Sat Apr 14,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball CSUN vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, February 17
Swimming & Diving at Day Four
All Day
La Mirada (Splash! Aquatics Center)
Saturday, February 24
Swimming & Diving at Last Chance Meet
11:00 AM
Las Vegas, NV (UNLV)
Wednesday, March 14
Swimming & Diving at Day One
All Day
Greensboro, NC (Greensboro Aquatic Center)
Thursday, March 15
Swimming & Diving at Day Two
All Day
Greensboro, NC (Greensboro Aquatic Center)
Friday, March 16
Swimming & Diving at Day Three
All Day
Greensboro, NC (Greensboro Aquatic Center)
Saturday, March 17
Swimming & Diving at Day Four
All Day
Greensboro, NC (Greensboro Aquatic Center)
A3 performance Invitational AD