spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Apr 18,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State
Fri Apr 18,2014 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State
Sat Apr 19,2014 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State
Sat Apr 26,2014 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 26,2014 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Thu May 1,2014 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Fri May 2,2014 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sat May 3,2014 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat May 3,2014 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Monday, April 21
M Golf at Day One
All Day
Stockton
Tuesday, April 22
M Golf at Day Two
All Day
Stockton
Monday, May 05
M Golf at TBA
All Day
Austin, TX
Monday, May 19
M Golf at TBA
All Day
Allendale, MI
Gatorade Pong
TAC Chipotle fundraiser