spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 12,2016 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Chico State vs UC San Diego
Sat Feb 13,2016 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego
Thu Feb 18,2016 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Fri Feb 26,2016 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball SF State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 27,2016 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Sunday, February 14
Swimming & Diving at Day Three
All Day
Monterey Park (ELAC)
M Tennis at TBA
TBA
Honolulu, HI
W Water Polo vs. UC Santa Barbara
12 - 11 (W) (SD)
UC San Diego
W Tennis at Pomona-Pitzer
11:00 AM
Claremont
Baseball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Water Polo vs. UC Irvine
3:10 PM
UC San Diego
Monday, February 15
Swimming & Diving at Day Four
All Day
Monterey Park (ELAC)
M Tennis at TBA
TBA
Honolulu, HI
Softball vs. Adelphi
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Adelphi
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, February 17
M Volleyball at Long Beach State
7:00 PM
Long Beach
Thursday, February 18
W Basketball at Cal State San Marcos
5:30 PM
San Marcos
M Basketball at Cal State San Marcos
7:30 PM
San Marcos
Friday, February 19
Softball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
12:00 PM
Carson
Softball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
Carson
Diversity and Inclusion