spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Feb 23,2017 7:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego
Fri Feb 24,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego
Fri Feb 24,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego
Fri Feb 24,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 24,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Santa Barbara vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 25,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Sat Feb 25,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 25,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Sat Feb 25,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 25,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UCLA vs UC San Diego -
Tue Feb 28,2017 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball TBA vs UC San Diego -
Tue Feb 28,2017 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball TBA vs UC San Diego -
Wed Mar 1,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSUN -
Fri Mar 3,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Long Beach State -
Sat Mar 4,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sat Mar 4,2017 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sun Mar 5,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Fri Mar 10,2017 4:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Ohio State -
Sat Mar 11,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 11,2017 1:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Ball State -
Sat Mar 11,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 12,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Tue Mar 14,2017 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball California Baptist vs UC San Diego -
Thu Mar 16,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs SF State -
Fri Mar 17,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs SF State -
Fri Mar 17,2017 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs SF State -
Fri Mar 17,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Concordia Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 25,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 26,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 26,2017 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Thu Mar 30,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Pepperdine -
Sat Apr 1,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sat Apr 1,2017 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sat Apr 1,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Stanford -
Sun Apr 2,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Fri Apr 7,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Pepperdine vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 8,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 8,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 8,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Stanford vs UC San Diego -
Sun Apr 9,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Wed Apr 12,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs California Baptist -
Thu Apr 13,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 14,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 15,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Sat Apr 15,2017 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Thu Apr 20,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Fri Apr 21,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sat Apr 22,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 22,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Thu Apr 27,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, February 24
M Golf at Day One
8:00 AM
Vallejo (Hiddenbrooke)
Softball at Cal State San Bernardino
5 - 6 (L)
San Bernardino
W Water Polo at UCLA
3 - 19 (L)
Irvine
Softball at Cal State San Bernardino
2:00 PM
San Bernardino
M Tennis vs. Holy Names
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State San Marcos
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Volleyball vs. UC Santa Barbara
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 25
M Rowing vs. San Diego City Championships
7:00 AM
Mission Bay
M Golf at Day Two
8:00 AM
Vallejo (Hiddenbrooke)
Track & Field at Mangrum Invitational
10:00 AM
San Marcos
Baseball at Cal State San Marcos
11:00 AM
San Marcos
W Tennis at Cal State LA
11:00 AM
Los Angeles
W Water Polo at UC Irvine/San Diego State
11:45 AM
Irvine
Softball at Cal State San Bernardino
12:00 PM
San Bernardino
Softball at Cal State San Bernardino
2:00 PM
San Bernardino
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)