spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Sep 4,2014 2:30 PM (PST) W Volleyball Hawaii Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Thu Sep 4,2014 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Saint Martin's vs UC San Diego -
Thu Sep 4,2014 7:30 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Central Washington -
Fri Sep 5,2014 12:30 PM (PST) W Volleyball Saint Martin's vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 5,2014 5:30 PM (PST) W Volleyball Western Washington vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 6,2014 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Western Washington vs UC San Diego -
Tue Sep 9,2014 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Point Loma vs UC San Diego -
Thu Sep 11,2014 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer DIxie State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 12,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal State Stanislaus vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 13,2014 7:00 PM (PST) Athletic Giving Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Sep 14,2014 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Wed Sep 17,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Thu Sep 18,2014 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer California Baptist vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 19,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 20,2014 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 20,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 26,2014 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A. -
Fri Sep 26,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sat Sep 27,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs San Fancisco State -
Sun Sep 28,2014 11:30 AM (PST) M Soccer Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Thu Oct 2,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Fri Oct 3,2014 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Oct 4,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sun Oct 5,2014 11:30 AM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Fri Oct 10,2014 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Cal State Stanislaus vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 10,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Oct 11,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 12,2014 2:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 17,2014 12:00 AM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Fri Oct 17,2014 12:30 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Sat Oct 18,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Sun Oct 19,2014 11:30 AM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs San Fancisco State -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sat Oct 25,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A. -
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Wed Nov 5,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Fri Nov 7,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Nov 8,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Humboldt State vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, September 04
W Volleyball at Hawaii Pacific
2:30 PM
Ellensburg, WA
M Soccer vs. Saint Martin's
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Soccer at Seattle Pacific
7:00 PM
Seattle, WA
W Volleyball at Central Washington
7:30 PM
Ellensburg, WA
Friday, September 05
W Volleyball at Saint Martin's
12:30 PM
Ellensburg, WA
W Volleyball at Western Washington
5:30 PM
Ellensburg, WA
Saturday, September 06
Cross Country at California Baptist Lancer Invite
8:00 AM
Riverside
M Water Polo vs. Cal Lutheran
8:00 AM
UC San Diego
M Water Polo vs. Cal
2:40 PM
UC San Diego
W Soccer at Saint Martin's
4:00 PM
Lacey, WA
M Soccer vs. Western Washington
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, September 07
M Water Polo vs. Redlands
1:30 PM
UC San Diego
M Water Polo vs. UCLA
4:25 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, September 09
M Soccer at Point Loma
4:30 PM
San Diego
Thursday, September 11
W Soccer vs. Azusa Pacific
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Homecoming 2014 (Mid AD)