spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 16,2018 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs McKendree
Sat Feb 17,2018 5:30 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Lindenwood
Fri Feb 23,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Santa Barbara -
Fri Mar 2,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Santa Barbara vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 3,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Ball State vs UC San Diego -
Wed Mar 7,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball USC vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 9,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Stanford -
Thu Mar 15,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Irvine -
Fri Mar 16,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 30,2018 10:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Hawai'i -
Sat Mar 31,2018 10:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Hawai'i -
Fri Apr 6,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Long Beach State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 7,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Long Beach State -
Fri Apr 13,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSUN -
Sat Apr 14,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball CSUN vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Sunday, February 18
M Tennis at Hawaii Pacific
6 - 3 (W)
Kona, HI
Baseball vs. San Francisco State
5 - 7 (L)
UC San Diego
W Tennis at Hawaii Pacific
0 - 7 (L)
Kona, HI
Thursday, February 22
W Basketball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 23
Softball vs. Cal State San Marcos
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Water Polo at Arizona State
3:00 PM
Newport Beach (Corona del Mar High School)
Baseball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
4:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Cal State San Marcos
5:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Volleyball at UC Santa Barbara
7:00 PM
Santa Barbara
Saturday, February 24
W Water Polo at TBA
TBA
TBA
Track & Field at Mangrum Invitational
TBA
San Marcos (CSUSM)
M Rowing vs. San Diego City Championships
7:00 AM
Mission Bay
Baseball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
11:00 AM
Carson
Diversity and Inclusion